Danger Mouse and Sparkle Horse meet David Lynch 2009 Dark Night of the Soul[

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Danger Mouse and Sparkle Horse meet David Lynch 2009 Dark Night of the Soul[

Total Size: 53.73 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-02-17 01:54:09 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-22 19:15:19

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

soul.nfo (Size: 50.37 MB) (Files: 14)


10.79 KB

 Danger Mouse and Sparkle Horse meet David Lynch - 2009 - Dark Night of the Soul.sfv

1.76 KB

 13 Dark Night Of The Soul (feat. Vic.mp3

5.41 MB

 12 Grain Augury (feat. Vic Chesnutt).mp3

2.99 MB

 11 The Man Who Played God (feat. Nin.mp3

3.72 MB

 10 Daddy's Gone (feat. Nina Persson).mp3

3.69 MB

 09 Insane Lullaby (feat. James Merce.mp3

3.72 MB

 08 Everytime I'm With You (feat. Jas.mp3

3.75 MB

 07 Star Eyes (I Can Catch It) (feat..mp3

3.73 MB

 05 Angel's Harp (feat. Black Francis.mp3

3.46 MB

 04 Little Girl (feat. Julian Casabla.mp3

5.30 MB

 03 Jaykub (feat. Jason Lytle).mp3

4.53 MB

 02 Just War (feat. Gruff Rhys).mp3

4.37 MB

 01 Revenge (feat. Wayne Coyne).mp3

5.70 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Artist....: Danger Mouse and Sparkle Horse meet David Lynch
Title.....: Dark Night of the Soul
Rel. Date.: 2009
Type/Genre: Alternative
Size......: 54mb
Format....: mp3
Bitrate...: 160

=============== T R A C K L I S T ===============

01. Revenge (featuring The Flaming Lips)
02. Just War (featuring Gruff Rhys)
03. Jaykub (featuring Jason Lytle)
04. Little Girl (featuring Julian Casablancas)
05. Angels Harp (featuring Frank Black)
06. Pain (featuring Iggy Pop)
07. Star Eyes (I Cant Catch It) (featuring David Lynch)
08. Everytime Im With You (featuring Jason Lytle)
09. Insane Lullaby (featuring James Mercer of The Shins)
10. Daddys Gone (featuring Nina Persson)
11. The Man Who Played God (featuring Suzanne Vega)
12. Grim Augury (featuring Vic Chestnutt)
13. Dark Night Of The Soul (featuring David Lynch)


An official CD album of the forthcoming project by Danger Mouse, Sparklehorse and David Lynch, will not be released due to the risk of legal action from Danger Mouse's record label, EMI.

The 'Dark Night Of The Soul' album features vocalists including The Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Iggy Pop and Frank Black but due to what Danger Mouse (real name Brian Burton) described in a statement as an "ongoing dispute" with the label, it won't be officially released.

The album was set to be released with a book featuring photographs by Lynch. The book will still be released next month, but will come with a blank CD bearing a sticker with the message: "For Legal Reasons, enclosed CD-R contains no music. Use it as you will."

In the statement Burton said he hoped that "people lucky enough to hear the music, by whatever means, are as excited by it as he is".


E N J O Y !

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu