Bombs Into You "Metaphorically Yours [Vol 1]" (2009) [FLAC] [cxcr6 005]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Bombs Into You "Metaphorically Yours [Vol 1]" (2009) [FLAC] [cxcr6 005]

Total Size: 162.39 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 3

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-10-03 15:44:48 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-22 18:48:56

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01Slink.flac (Size: 162.39 MB) (Files: 8)


38.35 MB

 02Hold the Line.flac

28.78 MB

 03My Machine.flac

26.11 MB

 04All the Wrong Pills.flac

35.63 MB


33.50 MB

 Bombs Into You - Metaphorically Yours [Volume 1].m3u

0.31 KB


36.19 KB

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

CXCR6 Records presents:

Bombs Into You - "Metaphorically Yours [Vol.1]" (2009) [FLAC] [cxcr6-005]

1. Slink
2. Hold the Line
3. My Machine
4. All the Wrong Pills
5. Nearly

Bombs Into You is an electro rock band from Portland, OR. Their sound is a mixture of genres, hints of punk rock are splattered between danceable beats, and ambient droney guitars. The group has three members, Jared Jensen (vocals/keys), Gage Choat (guitar), and Nate Jayne (drums).

Metaphorically Yours [volume 1] shows Bombs Into You's evolution from an in studio project to a more raw, straight forward sound, better reflecting their high energy live performances. From ambience, to dancey pop, to energetic grit, Metaphorically Yours [volume 1] demonstrates Bombs Into You's range, setting up the second part in the series [volume 2], scheduled for release in July 2009.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">