Queen (1973) Queen + Bonus Tracks Flac (including Covers)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Queen (1973) Queen + Bonus Tracks Flac (including Covers)

Total Size: 364.92 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 3

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-16 00:35:28 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-04-17 13:20:01

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description

Queen - 1973

This is their first official album that they released. It was released in 1973.

It also includes 3 Bonus Tracks

This album is in FLAC format, other formats also available.

1 Keep Yourself Alive

2 Doing All Right

3 Great Rat King

4 My Fairy King

5 Liar

6 The Night Comes Down

7 Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll

8 Son and Daughter

9 Jesus

10 Seven Seas of Rhye

11 Mad the Swine

12 Keep Yourself Alive

13 Liar [Remix By John Loungo & Gary Hellman]

Tracks 11, 12, 13 are the Bonus tracks which were available in the 1990s re-releases of the Queen albums


Download, enjoy & seed. Remember Sharing is caring. More torrents will be uploaded in the near future.


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">