Heavy/Death Metal

Pantera Vulgar Display of Power

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Pantera Vulgar Display of Power

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Pantera Vulgar Display of Power

Total Size: 73.10 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-04-29 06:09:46 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-07-18 21:33:55

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Mouth for War.wma (Size: 73.10 MB) (Files: 11)

 01 Mouth for War.wma

5.46 MB

 02 A New Level.wma

5.48 MB

 03 Walk.wma

7.26 MB

 04 Fucking Hostile.wma

3.91 MB

 05 This Love.wma

9.06 MB

 06 Rise.wma

6.37 MB

 07 No Good (Attack the Radical).wma

6.68 MB

 08 Live in a Hole.wma

6.92 MB

 09 Regular People (Conceit).wma

7.55 MB

 10 By Demons Be Driven.wma

6.47 MB

 11 Hollow.wma

7.95 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Album Description
Pantera: Philip Anselmo (vocals); Diamond Darrell (guitar); Rex (bass); Vinnie Paul (drums).
Recorded at Pantego Sound Studio, Pantego, Texas.

With a rougher image and a more focused, aggressive sound than in their hairspray and spandex days on an independent label, Texas natives Pantera made a serious dent in the heavy music scene with the major label release of COWBOYS FROM HELL, which inspired radio play and MTV support. While Metallica and Megadeth were watering down their approach for a more mainstream sound, Pantera got harder with VULGAR DISPLAY OF POWER.

From the moment vocalist Phil Anselmo screams his first "Revenge!" in "Mouth for War," the stage is set. Drummer Vinnie Paul showcases relentless technical prowess thrashing out complex double-bass drum patterns in "A New Level" and "By Demons be Driven," while guitarist Diamond Darrell's seemingly endless supply of hard-grooving, blues-inspired hooks are the heart of "No Good" and "Live in a Hole." In the emotional power-ballad "Hollow," the song's protagonist faces the heartache of having a friend trapped in a coma; and just as in the epic "Cemetery Gates" from COWBOYS FROM HELL, Anselmo continues to struggle with the consequences of fate and the will of the world.

Track Listing
1. Mouth For War
2. New Level, A
3. Walk
4. Fucking Hostile
5. This Love
6. Rise
7. No Good (Attack the Radical)
8. Live in a Hole
9. Regular People (Conceit)
10. By Demons Be Driven
11. Hollow
Album Information

Release Date: Feb 25, 1992
Type: Performer
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Atco (USA)
Distributor: WEA (distr)
Producer: Terry Date; Vinnie Paul
Engineer: Terry Date; Vinnie Paul
Country of Origin: USA
Original Release Year: 1992
# of Discs: 1
Studio / Live: Studio
Mono / Stereo: Stereo

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu