Liam Finn + Eliza Jane Champagne In Seashells (MP3, VBR ~192kbps) 2009

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Liam Finn + Eliza Jane Champagne In Seashells (MP3, VBR ~192kbps) 2009

Total Size: 28.30 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-02-23 03:34:25 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-20 19:33:40

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

02 Long Way To Go.mp3 (Size: 28.30 MB) (Files: 8)

 02 Long Way To Go.mp3

3.96 MB

 01 Plane Crash.mp3

4.95 MB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

 Liam Finn + Eliza Jane - Champagne In Seashells [Album Info].txt

1.55 KB

 Liam Finn + Eliza Jane - Champagne In Seashells [Album Cover].jpg

39.47 KB

 05 On Your Side.mp3

4.26 MB

 04 Honest Face.mp3

5.83 MB

 03 Won't Change My Mind.mp3

9.27 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Artist: Liam Finn + Eliza Jane
Album: Champagne In Seashells
Release Date: September, 2009

Quality: MP3, VBR ~192kbps

Liam Mullane Finn (born 24 September 1983 in Melbourne, Australia) is a musician and songwriter. Although born in Australia, he moved to New Zealand as a child. He is the eldest son of musician Neil Finn (of Split Enz and Crowded House) and Sharon Finn.

Well-known as the frontman of New Zealand band Betchadupa, in 2007 Finn released his solo debut I'll Be Lightning, which draws on his experiences from living in London in recent years. Finn chose to record the album entirely in analog at his father's recording studio, Roundhead Studios, in Auckland. During concerts, he creates an instrumental layering effect by using a looping effects pedal; he is also accompanied by backup vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Eliza-Jane Barnes (daughter of Jimmy Barnes).

Liam's debut solo album, I'll Be Lightning, was released in July 2007 in Australia and New Zealand on Liberation Music. It was further released in North America by Yep Roc Records on January 22, 2008 and in the UK on Transgressive Records on July 21 2008 in the UK. The debut was also issued by Independent Records in Ireland, Fargo Records in France, Excelsior Records in Holland, and Haldern Pop in Germany.

This EP is a collaborative effort with Eliza-Jane Barnes, and follows “the melody focused, studio-as-instrument stylings of” Finn’s 2008 release, I’ll Be Lightning.

Track List:

1. Plane Crash
2. Long Way to Go
3. Won’t Change My Mind
4. Honest Face
5. On Your Side

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu