TV - Other

Silver Spoons Season 1

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Silver Spoons Season 1

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Silver Spoons Season 1

Total Size: 5.31 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 5

Leechers: 5

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-02 11:11:19 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-01-04 05:55:26

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

SS_S1E01.avi (Size: 5.31 GB) (Files: 23)


284.75 MB


245.09 MB


245.31 MB


245.65 MB


245.35 MB


245.17 MB


244.85 MB


245.03 MB


245.35 MB


246.02 MB


244.99 MB


245.02 MB


244.95 MB


244.31 MB


245.36 MB


245.15 MB


245.38 MB


245.10 MB


245.15 MB


244.96 MB


245.54 MB


245.05 MB

 Torrent downloaded from (1).txt

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date—25 September 1982
Millionaire Edward Stratton III, an overgrown child, learns that he has a son, Ricky, from a previous marriage.
Season 1, Episode 2: Boys Will Be Boys
Original Air Date—2 October 1982
Kate tells Ricky that Edward's relaxed attitude toward discipline does not mean he doesn't love Ricky.
Season 1, Episode 3: Grandfather Stratton
Original Air Date—9 October 1982
Ricky tries to reconcile Edward with his father.
Season 1, Episode 4: Me and Mr. T
Original Air Date—16 October 1982
Ricky gets a black eye when he stands up to the school bully. Edward hires Mr. T as his bodyguard.
Season 1, Episode 5: Takin' a Chance on Love
Original Air Date—23 October 1982
Ricky gets his first taste of puppy love when a new girl transfers to his school. Ricky probes Edward about his true feelings for Kate.
Season 1, Episode 6: Evelyn Returns
Original Air Date—30 October 1982
Season 1, Episode 7: The Great Computer Caper
Original Air Date—6 November 1982
Ricky's expertise in computers attracts the attention of Arnold Jackson (from "Diff'rent Strokes"), school reporter at P.S. 98 in New York City. Ricky impresses Arnold by hacking into a military computer system, but when Arnold publishes their discoveries in the school paper it attracts the attention of the FBI.
Season 1, Episode 8: I'm Just Wild About Harry
Original Air Date—13 November 1982
While out with Derek on a late-night expedition, Ricky captures and brings home an orangutan that he wants to keep as a pet.
Season 1, Episode 9: Honor Thy Father
Original Air Date—20 November 1982
Ricky saves his grandfather from embarrassment when his dad Edward refuses to speak at a banquet in honor of his father.
Season 1, Episode 10: Father Nature
Original Air Date—27 November 1982
Ricky convinces Edward to cancel his skiing trip and take him camping so that he can earn a scouting merit badge. However, the trip turns out to be a complete disaster.
Season 1, Episode 11: A Little Magic
Original Air Date—4 December 1982
Convinced that Kate and Edward should be together, Ricky decides to play matchmaker.
Season 1, Episode 12: Falling in Love Again
Original Air Date—11 December 1982
Kate goes on a grudge date to make Edward jealous. It works, and Edward professes his love in the middle of Carnegie Hall.
Season 1, Episode 13: The Best Christmas Ever
Original Air Date—18 December 1982
Edward and Ricky spend their first Christmas together by playing Santa to a family with a young boy.
Season 1, Episode 14: The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
Original Air Date—8 January 1983
After Derek saves Ricky's life, Ricky is forced to pose as Derek's date at a co-ed party.
Season 1, Episode 15: Twelve Angry Kids
Original Air Date—15 January 1983
Ricky and Edward are sued for a false whiplash claim. Leonard and Ricky convince the judge that the case be presented to a jury of peers - other kids.
Season 1, Episode 16: The Toy Wonder
Original Air Date—22 January 1983
Edward wants to hire a 12-year-old girl as a toy consultant, but she'll only take the job on one condition - that Ricky become her boyfriend.
Season 1, Episode 17: Popcorn
Original Air Date—5 February 1983
When his band needs to raise money for a trip to Washington, D.C., Ricky commits Edward to buying 1000 bags of popcorn, without his approval or knowledge.
Season 1, Episode 18: Junior Businessman
Original Air Date—12 February 1983
For a school assignment, Edward lets Ricky manage an ice cream parlor for a week.
Season 1, Episode 19: Three's a Crowd
Original Air Date—19 February 1983
Ricky is miffed when Kate joins his ski trip with Edward.
Season 1, Episode 20: The Empire Strikes Out
Original Air Date—26 February 1983
Grandfather Stratton tries to get Kate to move to California with a job opportunity so Edward will marry someone to expand the family fortune.
Season 1, Episode 21: Won't You Go Home, Bob Danish
Original Air Date—5 March 1983
A man from Kate's past intentionally crashes his small plane on the grounds of the Strattons' estate in order to impress her.
Season 1, Episode 22: The X Team
Original Air Date—2 April 1983
Kate catches Ricky and his friends watching an X-rated film during a sleepover.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Silver Spoons Season 1

5 0 5.31 GB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu