Phil Everly Phil Everly 1983 + Everly Brothers Some Hearts 1989 HQ VINYL EAC Lame

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Phil Everly Phil Everly 1983 + Everly Brothers Some Hearts 1989 HQ VINYL EAC Lame

Total Size: 102.56 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-04-09 08:19:03 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-12-29 20:35:20

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Everly Brothers - Some Hearts [1989] (Size: 102.56 MB) (Files: 23)

 Everly Brothers - Some Hearts [1989]

  01 Some Hearts.mp3

7.26 MB

  02 Don't Worry Baby.mp3

4.90 MB

  03 Ride the Wind.mp3

4.70 MB

  04 Be My Love Again.mp3

6.24 MB

  05 Can't Get Over It.mp3

5.92 MB

  06 Angel of the Darkness.mp3

5.15 MB

  07 Brown Eyes.mp3

3.65 MB

  08 Three Bands of Steel.mp3

3.74 MB

  09 Julianne.mp3

4.19 MB

  10 Any Single Solitary Heart.mp3

5.00 MB

  Some Hearts front.jpg

63.21 KB

 Phil Everly - Phil Everly [1983]

  01 She Means Nothing To Me.mp3

4.80 MB

  02 God Bless Older Ladies.mp3

5.17 MB

  03 Sweet Pretender.mp3

4.04 MB

  04 Never Gonna Dream Again.mp3

4.77 MB

  05 I'll Mend Your Broken Heart.mp3

4.59 MB

  06 Better Than Now.mp3

4.83 MB

  07 Woman And A Man.mp3

5.08 MB

  08 Louise.mp3

4.83 MB

  09 When I'm Dead And Gone.mp3

4.91 MB

  10 Sweet Suzanne.mp3

4.74 MB

  11 Oh Baby Oh (You're The Star).mp3

3.98 MB


19.83 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

These albums have been ripped from good quality vinyl for your listening pleasure. The vinyl was centralized which means there was absolutely no side to side movement of the tone arm. It is a painstaking task but one that I have perfected over the years. If the hole in the record is even slightly OFF then the disc will not rotate in a perfect circle and this sadly is the case with most vinyl.

Also in use on the Dual 505 Record Deck was a Platter Pad [a solid rubber, turntable mat, about 1 and a half cm thick] which no user of vinyl should be without. It enhances the sound no end!

The resulting recordings were left untreated. This was pristine vinyl so there was no need for click removal or noise reduction of any kind. That should always be a last resort as it also removes more than just the undesired sound.

These albums had been committed to mini-disc some years back so there was no point ripping them to anything much higher than 192kbps as I believe mini-disc was only 256kbps anyway. Some experts say that 192kbps offers the greatest transparency which I presume is good but have no idea what they mean.

Phil Everly - Phil Everly [1983]

01. She Means Nothing To Me - Richard, Cliff & Phil Everly
02. God Bless Older Ladies
03. Sweet Pretender
04. Never Gonna Dream Again
05. I'll Mend Your Broken Heart - Richard, Cliff & Phil Everly
06. Better Than Now
07. Woman And A Man
08. Louise
09. When I'm Dead And Gone
10. Sweet Suzanne
11. Oh Baby Oh (You're The Star)

The album Phil Everly, was recorded mainly in London, and included musicians such as Dire Straits guitarist Mark Knopfler, Rockpile drummer Terry Williams, and evergreen session keyboard player Pete Wingfield. She Means Nothing To Me, featured Cliff Richard as co-lead vocalist, was a UK Top 10 hit, and Louise reached the Top 50 in 1983.

Everly Brothers - Some Hearts [1989]

1. Some Hearts
2. Don't Worry Baby
3. Ride the Wind
4. Be My Love Again
5. Can't Get over It
6. Angel of the Darkness
7. Brown Eyes
8. Three Bands of Steel
9. Julianne
10. Any Single Solitary Heart

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu