The Frames Set List (2003) Live Album vikingsfreak

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:The Frames Set List (2003) Live Album vikingsfreak

Total Size: 67.52 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 7

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-30 01:44:24 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-11-29 16:48:56

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Revelate.wma (Size: 67.52 MB) (Files: 13)

 01 Revelate.wma

4.22 MB

 02 Star Star.wma

3.40 MB

 03 Lay Me Down.wma

3.81 MB

 04 God Bless Mom.wma

5.76 MB

 05 What Happens When the Heart Just Stops.wma

6.22 MB

 06 Rent Day Blues.wma

3.70 MB

 07 Pavement Tune.wma

4.59 MB

 08 Stars Are Underground.wma

4.18 MB

 09 Santa Maria.wma

7.64 MB

 10 Perfect Opening Line.wma

4.30 MB

 11 Your Face.wma

7.85 MB

 12 Fitzcarraldo.wma

7.60 MB

 13 The Blood.wma

4.26 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Set List is the second live album by Dublin-based rock band The Frames. It was recorded live in Dublin's Vicar Street venue in November 2002. The inside cover reads "for mic" in reference to Mic Christopher, the late musician and friend of the band.

This was the first album by the band to reach #1 in the Irish Album Charts.

"This glorious live recording shows exactly why the Frames are the darlings of Ireland's music scene. Set List (is) a sublime distillation of the very best of their work to date. There are moments of transcendental magic on this album" - Bruce Elder, The Sydney Morning Herald

This album showcases the Frames' ability to capture an audience's interest as the crowd sings along to songs and reacts to frontman Glen Hansard's anecdotes. Set List also features a number of covers interspersed into the middle of the Frames' own tunes such as the version of Johnny Cash's "Ring of Fire" during "Lay Me Down" and Bob Marley's "Redemption Song" at the end of "Your Face" and also a tease of "Pure Imagination" from Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory in "Star Star".

Track listing

1. "Revelate"
2. "Star Star"
3. "Lay Me Down"
4. "God Bless Mom"
5. "What Happens When the Heart Just Stops"
6. "Rent Day Blues"
7. "Pavement Tune"
8. "Stars are Underground"
9. "Santa Maria"
10. "Perfect Opening Line"
11. "Your Face"
12. "Fitzcarraldo"
13. "The Blood"

Band line-up

* Glen Hansard - guitar, vocals
* Colm Mac Con Iomaire - violin, keyboards, vocals
* Joseph Doyle - bass guitar, vocals
* Rob Bochnik - lead guitar
* Dave Hingerty - drums

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

The Frames Set List

0 0 66.96 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">