Deep Freeze infos
Deep Freeze instantly protects and preserves original computer configurations, eliminating routine IT maintenance while allowing complete unrestricted access to a workstation.
Regardless of the changes made to a workstation, simply restart to reset the computer to its original state.
The result is a protected, parallel network, free of viruses and unwanted programs. Deep Freeze is available for both Mac and Windows platforms.