Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Ozzy Osbourne No More Tears

Total Size: 496.14 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 2

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-08 00:38:56 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-07-09 00:34:32

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Back.jpg (Size: 496.14 MB) (Files: 5)


1.04 MB


786.98 KB

 Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears.cue

1.49 KB

 Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears.flac

494.33 MB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Music : Rock : Lossless

No More Tears is an album by Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on September 17, 1991 and it was re-issued on August 22, 1995.

Guitarist Zakk Wylde contributed songwriting and guitar to the album, while Mot?rhead\'s bassist/vocalist Lemmy wrote the lyric for four songs. Although Mike Inez is seen playing bass in several of the album\'s videos, long-time Ozzy bassist Bob Daisley plays on the entire album. Though Inez was an official member of the band, the Osbournes had a longstanding working relationship with Daisley and had also asked him to write lyrics, as he did for all of Ozzy\'s \'80s releases. While his bass playing remains on the album, Daisley\'s lyrics were not used. Inez is credited as a writer for the title track: although he does not perform on the song the intro bass riff was his

1. \"Mr. Tinkertrain\" - 5:55
2. \"I Don\'t Want to Change the World\" (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Lemmy Kilmister) - 4:04
3. \"Mama, I\'m Coming Home\" (Osbourne, Wylde, Kilmister) - 4:11
4. \"Desire\" (Osbourne, Wylde, Castillo, Kilmister) - 5:45
5. \"No More Tears\" (Osbourne, Wylde, Mike Inez, Castillo, John Purdell) - 7:22
6. \"S.I.N.\" - 4:46
7. \"Hellraiser\" (Osbourne, Wylde, Kilmister) - 4:51
8. \"Time After Time\" (Osbourne, Wylde) - 4:20
9. \"Zombie Stomp\" - 6:13
10. \"A.V.H.\" - 4:12
11. \"Road to Nowhere\" - 5:09

Bonus Tracks:

12. \"Don\'t Blame Me\" - 5:06
13. \"Party with the Animals\" - 4:17

Don\'t Blame Me is the B-Side from the Mama I\'m Coming Home single. Party With The Animals is from the Buffy the Vampire Slayer soundtrack

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu