Faith No More The Real Thing 1989 (320)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Faith No More The Real Thing 1989 (320)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Faith No More The Real Thing 1989 (320)

Total Size: 128.93 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-07-29 20:45:36 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-10-20 13:54:40

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 From Out Of Nowhere.mp3 (Size: 128.93 MB) (Files: 16)

 01 From Out Of Nowhere.mp3

7.72 MB

 02 Epic.mp3

11.21 MB

 03 Falling To Pieces.mp3

12.06 MB

 04 Surprise You're Dead.mp3

5.62 MB

 05 Zombie Eaters.mp3

13.69 MB

 06 The Real Thing.mp3

18.83 MB

 07 Underwater Love.mp3

8.85 MB

 08 The Morning After.mp3

8.54 MB

 09 Woodpecker From Mars.mp3

13.01 MB

 10 War Pigs.mp3

17.79 MB

 11 Edge Of The World.mp3

9.58 MB


652.00 KB


366.57 KB

 Downloaded from

0.08 KB


1.03 MB

 RockOUT!!! Boogie - The Real Hard Rock And Metal Forum.url

0.17 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description


Replacing the dead torrent previously posted

Ripped with iTunes/LAME @ 320Kbps
Total size : 129 MB
Front/Back/CD included in folder

The Real Thing is the third album by Faith No More, released in 1989. It was their first record with Mike Patton and became their breakthrough. On this album, Faith No More advanced their sound range combining heavy metal, Progressive metal, hip hop, funk, jazz, and soul. The music recording was complete by the time Patton (the singer for experimental/thrash/funk band Mr. Bungle) came on board. Patton wrote the lyrics and recorded them over the already finished music.
Most known for its tracks "Falling to Pieces," and "Epic," whose video featured a fish flopping about on the ground, the album's "Falling to Pieces" also became popular (its video was a favorite of MTV's Beavis and Butthead).
The Real Thing is Faith No More's best selling album, selling 2 million copies in the US alone and around 4 million worldwide. Singles released were "Epic", "From out of Nowhere", "Falling to Pieces" and "Edge of the World" of this album.
The album also features "War Pigs," a cover of the anti-war protest song by Black Sabbath.

The band:
Mike Patton – vocals
Jim Martin – guitar
Billy Gould – bass
Roddy Bottum – keyboard
Mike Bordin – drums


01 From Out Of Nowhere 3:22
02 Epic 4:54
03 Falling To Pieces 5:16
04 Surprise You're Dead 2:27
05 Zombie Eaters 5:59
06 The Real Thing 8:14
07 Underwater Love 3:52
08 The Morning After 3:44
09 Woodpecker From Mars 5:41
10 War Pigs 7:46
11 Edge Of The World 4:11


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu