Yngwie Malmsteens Rising Force Perpetual Flame 2008 BERC

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Yngwie Malmsteens Rising Force Perpetual Flame 2008 BERC

Total Size: 115.25 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 24

Leechers: 4

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-12-28 23:18:29 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-10-12 01:48:37

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00-yngwie_malmsteens_rising_force-perpetual_flame-2008-berc.jpg (Size: 115.25 MB) (Files: 17)


2.19 MB


0.71 KB


3.00 KB


0.89 KB


9.01 MB


8.92 MB


9.58 MB


6.99 MB


8.38 MB


11.87 MB


8.86 MB


7.91 MB


8.03 MB


10.65 MB


13.49 MB


9.36 MB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Yngwie J. Malmsteen
Neoclassical Power Metal/Shred
Lyrical theme(s)
Mostly Instrumental, Society, War, Life, Heroism
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Sweden (Stockholm) 1978 Sony / Epic (USA) / SPV (Europe) Active
Current line-up
Lars Yngwie Johann Lannerbach Malmsteen - Guitar (1978-) (Steeler (US), Alcatrazz, Derek Sherinian, MVP, Human Clay, Tone Norum, Radioactive, G3, Erika)
Tim 'Ripper' Owens - Vocals (2008-) (Beyond Fear (US), Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Brainicide, Winters Bane)
Patrik Johansson - Drums (2002-) (Without Grief, Prey (Swe), Chainwreck, Kinlin, Wrath of Wolves)
Bjorn Englen - Bass (2008-) (Quiet Riot, Blaksmith, Takara)
Michael Troy - Keyboards (2008-)
Former/past member(s)
- Jeff Scott Soto (1984-1985, 1996) (Audiovision, Vinnie Vincent, Talisman, Axel Rudi Pell, Kryst the Conqueror, M.A.R.S., Panther (US), Skräpp Mettle, Takara, Journey)
- Mark Boals (1986-1987, 1996, 1999-2000), Royal Hunt, Ring of Fire, Genius, Empire (Ger), The Codex, Kuni, Human Clay, Thomas Vikstrom, Soul Sirkus, Skrapp Mettle, Gary Schutt, Alex Masi, MSG, Laudamus, Humanimal, Ken Tamplin and Friends, Hollywood Underground, Lita Ford, Fergie Frederikson, Eyes, Chris Catena, Edge of Forever, Frankie Banali and Friends)
- Joe Lynn Turner (Joseph Linquito) (1987-1989, 1996) (Big Noise, Rainbow, Deep Purple, Cem Köksal)
- Göran Edman (1990-1992) (Madison, Xsavior, Vindictiv, Richard Andersson, Signum Regis,Time Requiem, Brazen Abbot, Karmakanic, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Shadrane, Silent Call (Guest), Johansson)
- Michael Vescera (1993-1996) (Killing Machine, The Reign of Terror, Obsession (US), Palace of Black, Safe Haven, Roland Grapow, MVP, Loudness, Dr. Sin, Stygia (US))
- Mats Leven (1997-1998) (Krux, Southpaw, Abstrakt Algebra, At Vance, Fatal Force, Therion (Swe), Audiovision, Sabbtail, Jupiter Society, Treat)
- Jørn Lande (on tour) (Masterplan, Allen / Lande, Millenium (US, Mundanus Imperium, Beyond Twilight, Ark, The Snakes, Vagabond (Nor), Wild Willy's Gang)
- Doogie White (2002-2008) (Rainbow, Empire (Ger), Cornerstone, Balance of Power, Pink Cream 69, Praying Mantis)
- Michael Storck (Creozoth)

- Marcel Jacob (1978-1982, 1985, 1996) (Space Odyssey, Highbrow, Talisman, Human Clay, Thomas Vikstrom, Sha-Boom, Speedy Gonzales, Radioactive, Last Autumn's Dream, John Norum, Humanimal, Deacon Street Project, Billionaires Boy's Club, Jim Jidhed)
- Bob Daisley (1988) (Rainbow, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath , Planet Alliance, Dio, Jorge Salan, Stream (US), Gary Moore, Uriah Heep, Mother's Army, Living Loud)
- Barry Dunaway (1989, 1996-2002)
- Svante Henrysson (1989-1992)
- Barry Sparks (1994-1996) (Guy Mann-Dude, Dokken, Cosmosquad, Roland Grapow, Miloš Dodo Doležal, MVP, M.S.G.)
- Randy Coven (Ark, Riot, MCM, Holy Mother, X-Mas Project, C.P.R., John Macaluso & Union Radio)
- Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne, Hear 'n Aid, M.A.R.S., Quiet Riot, Dio, Whitesnake, Manic Eden, Dudes of Wrath)
- John Leven (Europe)
- Mike Cervino (2005-2008) (Violent Storm)

- Zepp Urgard - Drums (1978-1982)
- Barrymore Barlow (1984) (Jethro Tull)
- Anders Johansson (1985-1989, 1996) (Art Metal, The Johansson Brothers, Silver Mountain, Hammerfall, Winterlong, Empire (Ger), Jens Johansson, Keegan , Planet Alliance)
- Michael Von Knorring (1989-1991) (Mentzer, Chris Heaven , Norden Light)
- Bo Werner (1992)
- Mike Terrana (1993-1994) (Savage Circus, Zillion (US), Axel Rudi Pell, Rage (Ger), Empire (Ger), Roland Grapow, Squealer (Ger), Victor Smolski,Metalium (Ger), Kiko Loureiro, John West, Tony MacAlpine, Gamma Ray, Masterplan, Hanover Fist, Not Fragile, Emir Hot, Zillion (Ger), Artension, Iron Mask, Razorback, Tarja, Downhell (Kor))
- Shane Gaalaas (1995-1996) (Artension, Cosmosquad, Diesel (US) / Diesel Machine, Milo? Dodo Doležal, M.S.G.)
- Tommy Aldridge (on tour) (Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy,Patrick Rond at, Vinnie Moore, Manic Eden, Sykes, Motörhead, Hear 'n Aid, M.A.R.S., Ted Nugent)
- Cozy Powell (Colin Flooks) (1997) (Glenn Tipton, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Tony Martin) (R.I.P. April 5 th 1998, car accident)
- Jonas �stman (1998) (Dark Illusion, Gotham City, Mental Hippie Blood)
- John Macaluso (1999-2002) (Starbreaker, Mullmuzzler, MCM, Riot, Holy Mother, TNT (Nor), Masterlast, Powermad, Ark, Chris Caffery, John Macaluso & Union Radio)
- Peter Udd (Glory Bell's Band)

- Jens Johansson (1984-1989, 1996) (Art Metal, Johansson, Silver Mountain, The Johansson Brothers, Stratovarius, Dio, Mastermind (US), Adrián Barilari, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul)
- Mats Olausson (1989-2000) (Silver Mountain, Ark, MVP, Evil Masquerade, Kamelot, Biscaya, Michael Vescera (Guest), Stygia (US))
- David Rosenthal (1996) (Hammerhead (Hol), Vinnie Moore, Rainbow)
- Joakim Svalberg (2005)
- Nick Marinovich
- Derek Sherinian (2002, 2007-2008) (Dream Theater, Platypus, Planet X,Section A, Jughead, All Too Human, Billy Idol, Alice Cooper, Kiss, Project Steiger, Pete Laramee, Theodore Ziras)
Artist : Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force
Album : Perpetual Flame
Year : 2008

Genre : Hard Rock
Label : Rising Force Records : RFR-CD-1

Source : CDDA : 11-10-2008
Size : 113,1 MB

Grabber : Exact Audio Copy V0.95 beta 4
Encoder : LAME 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Quality : VBR/44,1/Joint-Stereo


01. Death Dealer 05:26
02. Damnation Game 05:04
03. Live to Fight (Another Day) 06:13
04. Red Devil 04:07
05. Four Horsemen (of the Apocalypse) 05:23
06. Priest of the Unholy 06:47
07. Be Careful What You Wish For 05:29
08. Caprici Di Diablo 04:28
09. Lament 04:31
10. Magic City 07:26
11. Eleventh Hour 08:03
12. Heavy Heart 05:58

Release Notes:

12 tracks of pure six-string metallic bliss (which
stretches to almost 70 minutes total), the album
was produced and engineered by Yngwie himself, and
mixed by Roy Z (who has previously worked with
Judas Priest and Bruce Dickinson, among others).
Joining Yngwie and Ripper on the album is
keyboardist Derek Sherinian and drummer Patrick
Johansson (Yngwie contributed bass, additional
keyboards, and vocals, as well), but on tour,
Michael Troy will supply keyboards, and Bjorn
Englen will be laying down the bass.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu