End of Fashion Book Of Lies 2008 (320 kbps)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
End of Fashion Book Of Lies 2008 (320 kbps)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:End of Fashion Book Of Lies 2008 (320 kbps)

Total Size: 103.35 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 12

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-10-10 03:36:04

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Biscit.mp3 (Size: 94.12 MB) (Files: 12)

 01 Biscit.mp3

6.16 MB

 03 Down Or Down.mp3

7.67 MB

 04 American.mp3

7.08 MB

 05 Force Of Habit.mp3

9.96 MB

 06 Dying For You.mp3

8.11 MB

 07 Fussy.mp3

9.82 MB

 08 Bullets.mp3

9.21 MB

 09 Trust.mp3

7.84 MB

 10 Exotica.mp3

8.72 MB

 11 Burning In Neon.mp3

6.67 MB

 12 Walk Away.mp3

12.82 MB

 End of Fashion - Book Of Lies [Front].jpg

51.02 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Book of Lies is the second album released by Australian indie rock band, End of Fashion. The album was released on September 27, 2008 on Capitol/EMI. It was recorded in Perth, Western Australia, co-produced by Magoo (Midnight Oil, Powderfinger, Regurgitator) and Andy Lawson (Little Birdy) mixed by Tim Palmer (U2, The Cure, Robert Plant) in Los Angeles and mastered by Stephen Marcussen (REM, Rolling Stones, Stevie Nicks, Tom Petty).

Bass player, Tom King, explained that Magoo provided the inspiration for the album's title.

"It started off with Magoo keeping a journal in the studio, which we dubbed 'the book of lies'."

In an interview with Xpress Magazine lead singer, Justin Burford, explained:

"The biggest point of difference between the first record and this one is the time we took preparing. The preparation time for the first album was like, a couple of years on the road. So we were basically like a garage pop band who went into a studio. Dennis didn't really give us the chance to develop or grow beyond that. It was like what we knew went onto the record. This time it was... like an exam. We studied way harder, just the preparation was far more intense. Once we had a pretty good idea of what everything was going to sound like, we didn't need much time in the studio, because we had spent six months working on the demos."

Track Listing:

1. Biscit - 2:41
2. Kamikaze - 4:02
3. Down Or Down - 3:21
4. American - 3:06
5. Force Of Habit - 4:21
6. Dying For You - 3:32
7. Fussy - 4:17
8. Bullets - 4:01
9. Trust - 3:26
10. Exotica - 3:48
11. Burning In Neon - 2:55
12. Walk Away - 5:36

Hope you enjoy it... if you do, support them and purchase it for yourself!

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">