Lil Flip best Of The Freestyle King Volume I And Ii 2cd 2010 h3x

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Lil Flip best Of The Freestyle King Volume I And Ii 2cd 2010 h3x

Total Size: 151.76 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 2

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-04 17:31:29 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2010-01-28 22:01:19

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List



leech seeds

Torrent description

Lil Flip-Best Of The Freestyle King Volume I And II 2CD 2010-H3X

Group H3X released an album “Best of the Freestyle King Volumn I & II” from Lil Flip, 32 tracks included in this 2CD set.

01. 50 In My Pinky (New Unreleased)
02. Dope Boy Music
03. She Like My Swagger (New Unreleased)
04. Keep Them Haterz Away (New Unreleased)
05. Welcome 2 Da Lone Star State
06. Roof Back
07. I Do
08. Crank It Up
09. She A Hoe
10. Gangsta Shit
11. Be About It
12. U Ain’t Talkin To Me
13. Around Da World In 1 Day
14. No Retreat
15. Sittin On
16. Smoke One Fool

01. Talk Louder
02. Get Dis Money
03. U Ain’t A Pimp
04. Hustle (New Unreleased)
05. Big Trucks
06. Ladies N Gentlemen
07. Plenty Dro
08. I’m A Str8 Ridah
09. Grippin Grain
10. I Got Mo (New Unreleased)
11. Fame
12. Against All Odds
13. I Do (Screwed)
14. Sittin On (Screwed)
15. Be About It (Screwed)
16. Around Da World In 1 Day (Screwed)

Release Name: Lil_Flip-Best_Of_The_Freestyle_King_Volume_I_And_II-2CD-2010-H3X
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Clover G / Deep Records
Quality: 172 kbps avg
Size: 151.35MB
Rls Date: 2010-01-28
Store Date: 2010-01-12

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu