Bruce Springsteen The Essential tRg Music Release

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Bruce Springsteen The Essential tRg Music Release

Total Size: 461.08 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-09-19 16:42:45

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Disc 1 (Size: 461.08 MB) (Files: 45)

 Disc 1

  01-Blinded By The Light.mp3

11.63 MB

  02-For You.mp3

10.71 MB

  03-Spirit In The Night.mp3

11.45 MB

  04-4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy).mp3

12.88 MB

  05-Rosalita (Come Out Tonight).mp3

16.18 MB

  06-Thunder Road.mp3

11.12 MB

  07-Born To Run.mp3

10.42 MB


22.00 MB


9.34 MB

  10-Darkness On The Edge Of Town.mp3

10.34 MB

  11-The Promised Land.mp3

10.35 MB

  12-The River.mp3

11.48 MB

  13-Hungry Heart.mp3

7.66 MB


10.29 MB

  15-Atlantic City.mp3

9.04 MB

 Disc 2

  01-Born In The U.S.A.mp3

10.76 MB

  02-Glory Days.mp3

9.82 MB

  03-Dancing In The Dark.mp3

9.31 MB

  04-Tunnel Of Love.mp3

11.93 MB

  05-Brilliant Disguise.mp3

9.76 MB

  06-Human Touch.mp3

14.92 MB

  07-Living Proof.mp3

10.99 MB

  08-Lucky Town.mp3

7.97 MB

  09-Streets Of Philadelphia.mp3

7.56 MB

  10-The Ghost Of Tom Joad.mp3

10.07 MB

  11-The Rising.mp3

11.06 MB

  12-Mary's Place.mp3

13.79 MB

  13-Lonesome Day.mp3

9.44 MB

  14-American Skin (41 Shots) (Live at Madison Square Garden).mp3

18.04 MB

  15-Land of Hope and Dreams (Live at Madison Square Garden).mp3

21.46 MB


660.89 KB

 Disc 3

  01-From Small Things (Big Things One Day Come).mp3

6.20 MB

  02-Big Payback.mp3

4.54 MB

  03-Held Up Without A Gun (Live).mp3

3.10 MB

  04-Trapped (Live).mp3

11.83 MB

  05-None But The Brave.mp3

12.79 MB


11.61 MB

  07-Lift Me Up.mp3

12.06 MB

  08-Viva Las Vegas.mp3

7.27 MB

  09-County Fair.mp3

11.10 MB

  10-Code Of Silence (Live).mp3

10.43 MB

  11-Dead Man Walkin'.mp3

6.25 MB

  12-Countin' On A Miracle (Acoustic Version).mp3

11.48 MB


2.11 KB

 tRg nfo.txt

2.38 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Bruce Springsteen   The Essential tRg Music Release preview 0

The Essential Bruce Springsteen is a compilation album by Bruce Springsteen, released on 11 November 2003. The collection is part of a series of Essential sets released by Sony BMG (previously Sony Music Entertainment). The collection was intended as an introduction to his music for new fans who attended shows on The Rising Tour; hence, it includes songs from every Springsteen album since his debut. The album was available as either a 2-disc set or a 3-disc set; for the latter, the third disc contained a selection of rarities and previously unreleased recordings.

This is the 3 disc set.

Disc one

1. "Blinded by the Light"
2. "For You"
3. "Spirit in the Night"
4. "4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)"
5. "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)"
6. "Thunder Road"
7. "Born to Run"
8. "Jungleland"
9. "Badlands"
10. "Darkness on the Edge of Town"
11. "The Promised Land"
12. "The River"
13. "Hungry Heart"
14. "Nebraska"
15. "Atlantic City"

Disc two

1. "Born in the U.S.A."
2. "Glory Days"
3. "Dancing in the Dark"
4. "Tunnel of Love"
5. "Brilliant Disguise"
6. "Human Touch"
7. "Better Days"
8. "Living Proof"
9. "Lucky Town"
10. "Streets of Philadelphia"
11. "The Ghost of Tom Joad"
12. "The Rising"
13. "Mary's Place"
14. "Lonesome Day"
15. "American Skin (41 Shots)"
16. "Land of Hope and Dreams"

Disc three

1. "From Small Things (Big Things One Day Come)" - Recorded in 1979, brought to the world by Dave Edmunds on 1982 release DE 7th
2. "The Big Payback" - Home recording made shortly after Nebraska sessions
3. "Held Up Without a Gun" (live) - Recorded live December 31, 1980 at Nassau Coliseum during The River Tour
4. "Trapped" (live) - Jimmy Cliff song, recorded live August 6, 1984 at Meadowlands Arena on the Born in the U.S.A. Tour
5. "None But the Brave" - Recorded during Born in the U.S.A. sessions at The Hit Factory
6. "Missing" - Appeared in Sean Penn film The Crossing Guard
7. "Lift Me Up" - Written for John Sayles' film Limbo
8. "Viva Las Vegas" - Recorded for NME benefit album
9. "County Fair" - Recorded in 1983 in California after Nebraska sessions
10. "Code of Silence" (live) - Written with Joe Grushecky, recorded live in 2000 during the Reunion Tour
11. "Dead Man Walkin'" - Written for film Dead Man Walking
12. "Countin' on a Miracle" (acoustic) - Audio portion of recorded video played at end of every show on The Rising Tour.


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu