Metallica Death MegneticRETAIL 2008

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Metallica Death MegneticRETAIL 2008

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Metallica Death MegneticRETAIL 2008

Total Size: 223.79 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-02 11:27:02 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-09-14 09:43:10

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Death Megnetic (Size: 223.79 MB) (Files: 17)

 Death Megnetic

  Death Megnetic - retail.part01.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part02.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part03.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part04.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part05.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part06.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part07.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part08.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part09.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part10.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part11.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part12.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part13.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part14.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part15.rar

14.31 MB

  Death Megnetic - retail.part16.rar

9.21 MB


2.33 KB

Announce URL: http://vip.tracker.thepiratebay.org:80/announce

Torrent description

Artist: Metallica
Album: Death Magnetic
Release Date: September 12, 2008
Record Label: Warner Bros., Mercury, Sony Japan
Genre: Metal/Thrash
Size of Release: 227 MB
Format: MP3

Track Lists:
1. "That Was Just Your Life" GÇô 7:08
2. "The End of the Line" GÇô 7:52
3. "Broken, Beat & Scarred" GÇô 6:25
4. "The Day That Never Comes" GÇô 7:56
5. "All Nightmare Long" GÇô 7:57
6. "Cyanide" GÇô 6:39
7. "The Unforgiven III" GÇô 7:46
8. "The Judas Kiss" GÇô 8:00
9. "Suicide & Redemption" GÇô 9:57
10. "My Apocalypse" GÇô 5:01

* James Hetfield GÇô lead vocals, rhythm guitar
* Kirk Hammett GÇô lead guitar, backing vocals
* Robert Trujillo GÇô bass guitar, backing vocals
* Lars Ulrich GÇô drums, percussion

* Rick Rubin GÇô producer
* Greg Fidelman GÇô mixing
* Ted Jensen GÇô mastering

Album Summary: Death Magnetic is the upcoming ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica.
It is scheduled for release on September 12, 2008 by Warner Bros. Records.
The album will be the band's first to feature current bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin.
Death Magnetic also marks the first time in the band's history in which all band members contributed to each song on an album.
It will be their first studio album released through Warner Bros., although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns Elektra Records, the band's previous label.

Since May 12, 2008 (2008-05-12), the album has been heavily promoted on its specially dedicated website, entitled Mission: Metallica, which features daily updates of exclusive, behind-the-scenes sneak previews with photos and video clips from the studio.
The original logo used by the band, which had been discontinued following the 1993 release Live Shit: Binge & Purge in favor of more modernized band logos, made its return on Death Magnetic.

Enjoy, and remember Release-Lounge RG=Quality!

Final Words: This album rocks, there is no question. This is a rip directly from the Retail CDDA, and I must say the audio quality is better than the PROMO, but I also want to say the person in charge of mastering this album did a lousy job.
I tested each AAC file on my car and home stereo, and they sound just as they did on the CD, so please enjoy this fantastic album! This is actually an album worth purchasing...[hint]

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//d2ghscazvn398x.cloudfront.net/?cshgd=690275">