DireStraits 1978 Debut Album 1996 Remaster FLAC h33t flint

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:DireStraits 1978 Debut Album 1996 Remaster FLAC h33t flint

Total Size: 264.86 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-04-29 06:25:25 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-09-10 16:48:13

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01-Dire Straits-Down To The Waterline.flac (Size: 264.86 MB) (Files: 15)

 01-Dire Straits-Down To The Waterline.flac

25.29 MB

 02-Dire Straits-Water Of Love.flac

32.79 MB

 03-Dire Straits-Setting Me Up.flac

22.42 MB

 04-Dire Straits-Six Blade Knife.flac

24.87 MB

 05-Dire Straits-Southbound Again.flac

18.62 MB

 06-Dire Straits-Sultans Of Swing.flac

38.98 MB

 07-Dire Straits-In The Gallery.flac

41.07 MB

 08-Dire Straits-Wild West End.flac

29.97 MB

 09-Dire Straits-Lions.flac

30.75 MB

 Dire Straits - Dire Straits.m3u

0.71 KB

 Dire Straits.cue

1.60 KB


35.37 KB


52.50 KB


19.88 KB


0.02 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description


Dire Straits is the self-titled debut album by British rock band Dire Straits, released in 1978
The album's opening track, "Down to the Waterline", marks a confident and musically assured start to the album with its striking introduction, and the album, on release, was also noted for the single "Sultans of Swing", which at first broke a US Top Five early 1979 (being a hit full five months after the album was released there) and then raised up at #8 in the British charts. "Water of Love" was also released as a single in some countries, but only charted in Australia, reaching #54. In Europe, the album sold four millions copies while in the U.S. it sold two millions copies. The album was remastered and released with the rest of the Dire Straits catalogue in 1996 for most of the world outside the U.S. and on September 19, 2000 in the United States. The cover image is taken from a painting by Chuck Loyola, while the famous Dire Straits Fender icon was designed by Geoff Halpern, latterly of design consultants Halpern Grey Vermeer.


All songs written by Mark Knopfler.

"Down to the Waterline" – 3:55
"Water of Love" – 5:23
"Setting Me Up" – 3:18
"Six Blade Knife" – 4:10
"Southbound Again" – 2:58
"Sultans of Swing" – 5:47
"In the Gallery" – 6:16
"Wild West End" – 4:42
"Lions" – 5:05

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu