Alabama 3 Exile On Coldharbour Lane1997 Flac Log

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Alabama 3 Exile On Coldharbour Lane1997 Flac Log

Total Size: 408.52 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 16

Leechers: 5

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-12-30 17:13:19 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-07-05 09:40:30

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Converted.flac (Size: 408.52 MB) (Files: 15)

 01 Converted.flac

42.08 MB

 02 Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness.flac

37.49 MB

 03 Woke Up This Morning.flac

34.04 MB

 04 U Don't Dans 2 Tekno.flac

24.23 MB

 05 Bourgeoisie Blues.flac

31.97 MB

 06 Ain't Goin' To Goa.flac

25.56 MB

 07 Mao Tse Tung Said.flac

34.37 MB

 08 Full Of Love (The 12 Step Plan).flac

43.11 MB

 09 The Old Purple Tin (9% Of Pure Heaven).flac

23.29 MB

 10 The Night We Nearly Got Busted.flac

32.17 MB

 11 Sister Rosetta.flac

42.24 MB

 12 Peace In The Valley.flac

37.92 MB

 Exile On Coldharbour Lane.jpg

48.87 KB

 Exile On Coldharbour Lane.log

5.22 KB

 Exile On Coldhorbour Lane.txt

3.39 KB
4div c݇бs-ar2 h1P1ȉ11

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Alabama 3 - Exile On Coldharbour Lane [1997/Flac/log]

Alabama 3 is a British band mixing rock, dance, blues, country and gospel styles. Founded in Brixton, London, in 1989.
In the United States, they are known as A3 to avoid a legal conflict with the well-established country music band Alabama.
They achieved international fame when the producers of hit TV series The Sopranos chose their track "Woke Up This Morning"
for the show's opening credits.

Exile on Coldharbour Lane is the debut album by Alabama 3. The name and cover are references to Exile on Main St. by The Rolling Stones and
Coldharbour Lane a major street in Brixton, South London best known for containing several after-hours clubs and not a few drug dealers.

Track listing

1. Converted
2. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. U Don't Danse 2 Tekno Anymore
5. Bourgeoisie Blues
6. Ain't Goin' to Goa
7. Mao Tse Tung Said
8. Hypo Full of Love (The 12-Step Plan)
9. The Old Purple Tin (9% of Pure Heaven)
10. The Night We Nearly Got Busted
11. Sister Rosetta
12. Peace in the Valley


* Larry Love - vocals
* The Very Reverend Dr. D. Wayne Love (First Minister of the First Presleyterian Church of Elvis The Divine (UK)) - vocals
* The Mountain of Love - analogue terrorism, harmonica, jaws harp & vocals
* Sir Real 'Congaman' Love L.S.D. O.P.T. - percussion, acoustic guitar
* Mississippi Guitar Love - guitar
* L.B. Dope - drums
* The Spirit - keyboards
* The Book of Love (Security), I.V. Lenin (Socialism In The Mainline), Lady Love and Little Eye Tie - D. Wayne's Ladies

*Track 3 contains an element of "Tell Me" performed by Howlin Wolf, a sample from "Standing At The Burial Ground" by Mississippi Fred McDowell
and a sample of "Mannish Boy" by Muddy Waters.
Track 8 contains elements from "Honey Hush" performed by Johnny Burnett & The Rock 'n' Roll Trio.
Track 11 contains samples from "Oh In That Morning" by The Reverend BC Campbell and "Wrapped Up And Tangled Up" by The Reverend Charlie Jackson.

In Lovin' Memory: Sean Phelan 1971-1997


* "Woke Up This Morning" is well-known as the opening theme music for the HBO drama series The Sopranos, although the mix used for the show is
different from the one on this album.
* "Mao Tse Tung Said" features a lengthy sample from the cult leader Jim Jones.
* The second track is a cover version of John Prine's Speed of the Sound of Loneliness.
* "The Old Purple Tin (9% of Pure Heaven)" is about Tennent's Super, a 9% a.b.v. Scottish beer that comes in a blue can, which appears purple when
aged and weathered, and has a reputation for being the drink of choice of the vagrant.
* "Ain't Goin' to Goa" features the Reverend D. Wayne Love's description of A3's style: "sweet, pretty, country acid house music."
* "Got Urself A Gun" by Rapper Nas features a sample of "Woke Up This Morning."

General Info

Bit rate - .Flac EAC Encoded
File Size - 407mb
No. Files - 15 (12 tracks + Album art + .txt + .Log)

Trackers -

Multi Tracker

Another FLAWL3SS rip!

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">