Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley - 5 CD Discography 320 vtwin88cube

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley - 5 CD Discography 320 vtwin88cube

Download your torrents safely! And Anonymously!

Torrent info

Name:Damian 'Jr Gong' Marley - 5 CD Discography 320 vtwin88cube

Infohash: D2B868B98F7362427416C4C8B631FF7E6B1225D8

Total Size: 752.56 MB

Seeds: 28

Leechers: 6

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-06-16 06:56:47 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2011-09-29 07:35:19

Cheap VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description

Damian Jr. Gong Marley

Damian Marley was only two when his father died, but the youngest of the Marley sons must have learned something. At the age of 13, he formed his first band, the Shepherds, which also included the son of Third Worlds Cat Coore and the daughter of Freddie McGregor; the group even opened up the 1992 Reggae Sunsplash festival. By 1994, Damian was working on his own solo project, and with the help of his fathers label, Tuff Gong, he recorded Mr. Marley. Also lending a familial air to the sessions was the presence of Stephen Marley, who produced and co-wrote several songs for the LP. Halfway Tree from 2001 earned a Grammy nomination, but the public generally overlooked the ambitious album. Not so for the reggae-meets-hip-hop single Welcome to Jamrock, which became an urban phenomenon soon after its summer 2005 release. Street-level mixtapes began featuring it, urban radio couldnt get enough of it, and remixes -- both legal and not so legal -- began appearing at a fast pace. The well-rounded album Welcome to Jamrock delivered on the promise of the single that same year, reaching the Top Ten.

Format: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 CBR
Contains: Album Art ID Tags


Halfway Tree (2001)

01. Educated Fools
02. More Justice
03. It Was Written
04. Catch A Fire
05. Still Searchin
06. She Needs My Love
07. Mi Blenda
08. Where Is The Love
09. Harder (Interlude)
10. Born To Be Wild
11. Give Dem Some Way
12. Halfway Tree (Interlude)
13. Paradise Child
14. Stuck In Between
15. Halfway Tree
16. Stand A Chance

Mr. Marley (1996)

01. Trouble
02. Love And Inity
03. 10,000 Chariots
04. Old War Chant
05. Party Time
06. Kingston 12
07. Keep On Grooving
08. Searching (So Much Bubble)
09. One More Cup Of Coffee
10. Julie
11. Me Name Jr. Gong
12. Mr. Marley

Welcome To Jamrock (2005)

01. Confrontation
02. There For You
03. Welcome To Jamrock
04. The Master Has Come Back
05. All Night
06. Beautiful
07. Pimpas Paradise
08. Move!
09. For The Babies
10. Hey Girl
11. Road To Zion
12. Were Gonna Make It
13. In 2 Deep
14. Khaki Suit

Distant Relatives (Nas Damian) (2010)

01. As We Enter
02. Tribes At War
03. Strong Will Continue
04. Leaders
05. Friends
06. Count Your Blessings
07. Dispear
08. Land Of Promise
09. In His Own Words
10. Nah Mean
11. Patience
12. My Generation
13. Africa Must Wake Up

A supergroup of rock, pop, and world music heavyweights, SuperHeavy feature Rolling Stones icon Mick Jagger and neo-soulster Joss Stone along with guitarist/producer Dave Stewart, reggae artist Damian Marley, and Indian musician/composer A.R. Rahman. Formed around 2009 as a result of Stewart and Jaggers mutual love for Indian orchestral music as well as the music Stewart heard in his adopted home of St. Anns Bay, Jamaica, SuperHeavy began experimenting on tracks backed by Marleys touring rhythm section. In 2011, SuperHeavy released their debut self-titled album, featuring the reggae single Miracle Worker and the Rahman-composed cut Satyameva Jayathe.

Superheavy (2011)

01. Superheavy
02. Unbelievable
03. Miracle Worker
04. Energy
05. Satyameva Jayathe
06. One Day One Night
07. Never Gonna Change
08. Beautiful People
09. Rock Me Gently
10. I Cant Take It No More
11. I Dont Mind
12. World Keeps Turning
13. Mahiya
14. Warring People
15. Common Ground
16. Hey Captain

****Support The Artists Buy It If You Like It.****

****Enjoy Please Dont Forget To Seed!****

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu

Cheap VPN