Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) 320 vtwin88cube

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) 320 vtwin88cube

Download your torrents safely! And Anonymously!

Torrent info

Name:Joe Cocker - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) 320 vtwin88cube

Infohash: 478D9187E3172E23FCF3B01B10233E611E2BBA55

Total Size: 367.18 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2014-11-28 03:26:03 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2011-09-27 05:35:12

Cheap VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description

Joe Cocker
Greatest Hits (2008)

After starting out as an unsuccessful pop singer (working under the name Vance Arnold), Joe Cocker found his niche singing rock and soul in the pubs of England with his superb backing group, the Grease Band. He hit number one in the U.K. in November 1968 with his version of the Beatles A Little Help from My Friends. His career really took off after he sang that song at the Woodstock festival in August 1969. A second British hit came with a version of Leon Russells Delta Lady in the fall of 1969 (by then, Russell was Cockers musical director) and both of his albums, With a Little Help from My Friends (April 1969) and Joe Cocker! (November 1969), went gold in America. In 1970, his cover of the Box Tops hit The Letter became his first U.S. Top Ten. Cockers first peak of success came when Russell organized the Mad Dogs Englishmen tour of 1970, featuring Cocker and over 40 others and resulting in a third gold album and a concert film. Subsequent efforts were less popular, and problems with alcohol (both on- and off-stage) reduced Cockers once-powerful voice to a croaking rasp. But he returned to the U.S. Top Ten with the romantic ballad You Are So Beautiful in 1975 and topped the charts in a duet with Jennifer Warnes on Up Where We Belong, the theme from the 1982 film An Officer and a Gentleman. He still charted during the 90s, albeit with less frequency than he did in the 70s and 80s, and has also continued to work throughout the new millennium. Across from Midnight arrived in 1997, followed by No Ordinary World two years later. Respect Yourself appeared in 2002, and the covers album Heart Soul followed in 2004. The European release Hymn for My Soul, which features cover versions of songs by Stevie Wonder, George Harrison, Bob Dylan, and John Fogerty, was issued on Parlophone in 2007. His complete Live at Woodstock performance was released on CD in 2009. In 2010, Hard Knocks -- his first studio album in three years -- was released in Europe.

Format: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 CBR
Contains: Album Art ID Tags


Disc 1

01. Unchain My Heart
02. Summer In The City
03. Noubilez Jamais
04. Could You Be Loved
05. The Simple Things
06. I Put A Spell On You
07. Let The Healing Begin
08. Thats The Way Her Love Is
09. Aint Gonna Cry Again
10. Feelin Alright
11. No Ordinary World
12. Thats All I Need To Know
13. Never Tear Us Apart
14. Up Where We Belong (Feat. Jennifer Warnes)
15. You Took It So Hard
16. When The Night Comes
17. Sweet Lil Woman
18. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
19. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Disc 2

01. You Can Leave Your Hat On
02. Love Dont Live Here Anymore
03. My Fathers Son
04. Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
05. One
06. First We Take Manhattan
07. Its Only Love
08. Tonight
09. Delta Lady
10. Respect Yourself
11. Have A Little Faith In Me
12. Night Calls
13. Every Time It Rains
14. While You See A Chance
15. Everybody Hurts
16. You Are So Beautiful
17. Heart Full Of Rain
18. (All I Know) Feels Like Forever
19. With A Little Help From My Friends

****Support The Artists Buy It If You Like It.****

****Enjoy Please Dont Forget To Seed!****

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu

Cheap VPN