Metallica Death Magnetic (2008) mazysmadhouse net

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Metallica Death Magnetic (2008) mazysmadhouse net

Total Size: 173.12 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-02 14:15:09 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-09-03 03:36:24

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 That Was Just Your Life.mp3 (Size: 173.12 MB) (Files: 10)

 01 That Was Just Your Life.mp3

16.54 MB

 02 The End of the Line.mp3

18.22 MB

 03 Broken, Beat & Scarred.mp3

14.90 MB

 04 The Day That Never Comes.mp3

18.37 MB

 05 All Nightmare Long.mp3

18.43 MB

 06 Cyanide.mp3

15.44 MB

 07 The Unforgiven III.mp3

18.00 MB

 08 The Judas Kiss.mp3

18.54 MB

 09 Suicide & Redemption.mp3

23.00 MB

 10 My Apocalypse.mp3

11.68 MB
4div c݇бs-ar2 h1P1ȉ11


leech seeds
5v claay62 ba111

Torrent description

Death Magnetic is the upcoming ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It is scheduled for release on September 12, 2008 by Warner Bros. Records. The album will be the band's first to feature current bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin. Death Magnetic also marks the first time in the band's history in which all band members contributed to each song on an album, and is the first album in twenty years to feature an instrumental track, since ... And Justice for All. It will be their first studio album released through Warner Bros., although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns Elektra Records, the band's previous label.

Since May 12, 2008 (2008-05-12), the album has been heavily promoted on its specially dedicated website, entitled Mission: Metallica, which features daily updates of exclusive, behind-the-scenes sneak previews with photos and video clips from the studio. On June 14, 2008 (2008-06-14), the album's official title was announced, followed by the revealing of its cover art on July 17, 2008 (2008-07-17), which depicts a metallic coffin with a black and white design around it (representing iron filings in a magnetic field). The cover also features a slightly altered version of the original Metallica logo, used on the band's first five albums. Although the album doesn't have a title track, the words "death magnetic" are mentioned in the song "My Apocalypse".

On July 16, 2008 (2008-07-16), James Hetfield commented on the album's title:

Death Magnetic, at least the title, to me [...] started out as kind of a tribute to people that have fallen in our business, like Layne Staley and a lot of the people that have died, basically — rock and roll martyrs of sorts. And then it kind of grew from there, thinking about: death… some people are drawn towards it, and just like a magnet, [and] other people are afraid of it and push away. And the concept that we're all gonna die sometimes is over-talked about: and then a lot of times never talked about: — no one wants to bring it up; it's the big white elephant in the living room. But we all have to deal with it at some point.

Kirk Hammett - Lead guitars
James Hetfield - Guitar, vocals
Robert Trujillo - Bass
Lars Ulrich - Drums

1. That Was Just Your Life 07:08
2. The End of the Line 07:52
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred 06:25
4. The Day That Never Comes 07:56
5. All Nightmare Long 07:57
6. Cyanide 06:39
7. The Unforgiven III 07:46
8. The Judas Kiss 08:00
9. Suicide & Redemption [instrumental] 09:57
10. My Apocalypse 05:02

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">