Slipknot All Hope Is Gone (LUXE ED ) 2008 320 KBPS + Bonus Tracks

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Slipknot All Hope Is Gone (LUXE ED ) 2008 320 KBPS + Bonus Tracks

Total Size: 110.32 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-03 22:01:13 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-30 12:45:28

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Slipknot-All_Hope_Is_Gone_(specialedition)-2008.rar (Size: 110.32 MB) (Files: 1)


110.32 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

All Hope Is Gone is the fourth studio album by American metal band Slipknot. It was released on August 20, 2008, by Roadrunner Records.

Noted to have begun preparation in 2007, recording was due to begin in January 2008, however it was delayed to February. It is the band's first studio release since 2004's Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses), making All Hope Is Gone their fourth studio album as well as the first musical output from the band since Corey Taylor and Jim Root's mainstream success with Stone Sour, Joey Jordison's stints with Korn, Ministry and 3 Inches of Blood, Shawn Crahan's side project Dirty Little Rabbits and Sid Wilson's solo project.

All Hope Is Gone is also the band's first studio album on a major label to be recorded in their home state of Iowa.


01.Execute 01:49
02.Gematria (the Killing Name) 06:02
03.Sulfer 04:38
04.Psychosocial 04:44
05.Dead Memories 04:29
06.Vendetta 05:16
07.Butcher's Hook 04:15
08.Gehenna 06:53
09.This Cold Black 04:40
10.Wherein Lies Continue 05:37
11.Snuff 04:36
12.All Hope is Gone 04:48

13.Child of Burning Time 05:10
14.Vermillion Pt.2 (Bloodstone Mix) 03:40
15.'Til We Die 05:46

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu