Bananarama Viva 2009 SiRE torrent_[torrent_rocks_co_uk]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Bananarama Viva 2009 SiRE torrent_[torrent_rocks_co_uk]

Total Size: 61.38 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-07 08:20:55 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-14 12:35:55

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00-bananarama-viva-2009.m3u (Size: 61.38 MB) (Files: 14)


0.34 KB


3.10 KB


0.45 KB


6.32 MB


6.47 MB


5.46 MB


6.46 MB


5.66 MB


5.37 MB


4.62 MB


5.24 MB


5.05 MB


5.47 MB


5.25 MB

Announce URL: http://torrent-rocks.co.uk/announce.php?passkey=tssespecialtorrentv1byxamsep2007

Torrent description

You are required to register at http://www.torrent-rocks.co.uk to download this torrent.

The owner of the site would like to assure you that we do not charge to register
and you are free to download any of our torrents providing you keep to the site rules which are available in our forums. We have some of the latest movies/music/software and games to download at excellent speeds.

Pop into out shoutbox for a chat with the friendly and helpful staff and join our new site with a refreshing attitude towards sharing :)

Viva is the tenth studio album recorded by British girl group Bananarama.This is Bananarama's 5th studio album as a duo. It was scheduled for release by Fascination Records in September 14, 2009 within the U.K. only thus far. The album is Bananarama's first studio album since the last 2005 release Drama.

The album contains the single "Love Comes" and other new tracks co-written by Dallin and Woodward, as well as three cover versions – "Rapture" (originally by iiO), "The Runner" (originally by The Three Degrees) and "S-S-S-Single Bed"" (originally by Fox). Four additional cover versions are available on download format, two from www.apple.com/uk/itunes "Run to You" (originally by Bryan Adams) and "The Sound of Silence" (originally by Simon and Garfunkel) and two from www.townsend-records.co.uk "Voyage Voyage" (originally by Desireless)" and "Tokyo Joe" (originally by Bryan Ferry)". All four bonus tracks are only available until the album release date

1. "Love Comes" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)
2. "Love Don’t Live Here" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)
3. "Rapture" (N.Ali/M.Moser)
4. "Seventeen" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)
5. "Twisting" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/Rose/Foster)
6. "Tell Me Tomorrow" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)
7. "The Runner" (G.Moroder/S.Ferguson)
8. "Extraordinary" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson/Harris)
9. "Dum Dum Boy" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)
10. "S-S-S-Single Bed" (K.Young)
11. "We’ve Got The Night" (S.Dallin/K.Woodward/I.Masterson)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu