Maydrim Makeyourselfagain + Videos (2008) (The new Depeche Mode + The Cure + Kate Bush)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Maydrim Makeyourselfagain + Videos (2008) (The new Depeche Mode + The Cure + Kate Bush)

Total Size: 234.79 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 7

Leechers: 7

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-12-29 16:42:36 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-08 00:00:00

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Distributed by Mininova.txt (Size: 234.79 MB) (Files: 18)

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB



9.21 MB


7.25 MB


0.59 KB


8.93 MB


10.70 MB


1.13 MB


8.15 MB


11.12 MB


2.79 MB


8.52 MB


8.02 MB


11.66 MB


11.21 MB


24.23 KB



98.41 KB



87.65 MB

48.33 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

<pre class="nfo">About Maydrim:
Maydrim was born from the idea of wanting to create a different kind
of pop music; something special within the pop culture. It proposed to
be a daring, Avant-garde and contemporary project, yearning for original
and graceful musical initiatives.

Maydrim is formed by singer-actress Sara Montgomery-Campbell,
composer-producer Antonio Escobar (a.k.a. Alan May) and guitarrist Alex
Badreddine. Maydrim have currently finished a new studio album
“Makeyourselfagain” after over one year of continuous exhausting work
both composing and in the studio. Insipred by the sounds of bands such
The Cure, Kate Bush, Kraftwerk, Curve, Recoil, Garbage, Massive Attack,
Portishead, Lamb, Hooverphonic, Nirvana, U2, Depeche Mode. Maydrim
comes to scene with one of the most exciting, fresh and inspirational sounds

About Makeyourselfagain:
Makeyourselfagain defines a new beginning for Maydrim, formed Trip-Hop
band, with a new formation and new horizonts. Composed and recorded over
a 3 year time-lap, Makeyourselfagain includes unique moments and great collaborations.

Produced by Antonio Escobar.
Mixed by Antonio Escobar & Maydrim at Antipop.

Vocals by Sara Campbell.
Guitars by Alex Badreddine.
Acoustic guitar in Small Love Song by Brett Rader.
Bass guitar by Adrian Melogno.
Additional guitar in Cry Out by Carlos Valladolid.
Programming and synths by Antonio Escobar.
Drums by Ezequiel Navas.
Strings performed by the Bratislava Symphonic Orchestra and recorder
in the Slovenska Televisa main studio, conducted by David Hernando (BSO).

Vocals recorded by Antonio Escobar at Antipop (Spain).
Drums & guitars recorded by Alex Badreddine, Antonio Escobar and Fran
Viedma at Blackout, Madrid (Spain).

More info and downloads at</pre>

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu