Mogwai The Hawk Is Howling mp3 192 2008

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Mogwai The Hawk Is Howling mp3 192 2008

Anonymous and Direct Download 300GB+ free

Torrent info

Name:Mogwai The Hawk Is Howling mp3 192 2008

Total Size: 87.73 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-04-29 06:23:21 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-26 06:41:25

Torrent Files List

01 - I'm Jim Morrison I'm Dead.mp3 (Size: 87.73 MB) (Files: 11)

 01 - I'm Jim Morrison I'm Dead.mp3

9.34 MB

 02 - Batcat.mp3

7.45 MB

 03 - Danphe And The Brain.mp3

7.32 MB

 04 - Local Authority.mp3

5.88 MB

 05 - The Sun Smells Too Loud.mp3

9.63 MB

 06 - Kings Meadow.mp3

6.50 MB

 07 - I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School.mp3

10.42 MB

 08 - Scotland's Shame.mp3

11.04 MB

 09 - Thank You Space Expert.mp3

10.91 MB

 10 - The Precipice.mp3

9.20 MB


42.02 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

1 I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2 Batcat
3 Daphne and the Brain
4 Local Authority
5 The Sun Smells Too Loud
6 Kings Meadow
7 I Love You, I'm Going to Blow Up Your School
8 Scotland's Shame
9 Thank You Space Expert
10 The Precipice

Title: The Hawk Is Howling
Artist: Mogway
Store Date: 22 sep 2008
Upload Date: 26 aug 2008
Label: Matador Records
Genre: Post-Rock
Cover: front
Bitrate: 192 kb/s stereo

The Hawk Is Howling is the sixth studio album by Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, expected to be released on September 22, 2008 through Wall of Sound, Play It Again Sam, and Matador in the UK, Europe, and the USA, respectively.
The album was recorded in Hamilton, South Lanarkshire at Chem19 Studios with producer Andy Miller, whom the band had previously worked with on their early releases from 1997—1998. Mogwai recorded the album from September 2007 to February 2008, mixing the album in March with Garth Jones at the band's own Castle of Doom Studios in Glasgow.
The album was recorded and produced by Andy Miller at Chem19 Studios in Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, Scotland and mixed by Garth Jones at Castle of Doom Studios in Glasgow, Scotland between September 2007—March 2008. The album marks the first time in ten years that the band worked with Andy Miller, and at Chem19 Studios, since recording the song "Small Children in the Background" for the No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew) EP in May 1998.
Several new songs were debuted at a show for the Triptych Festival at Tramway in Glasgow, Scotland on April 26, 2008—"The Precipice", "I Love You, I'm Going to Blow Up Your School", "I'm Jim Morrison - I'm Dead", "Thank You Space Expert", "Batcat" and "Scotland's Shame". Mogwai member Barry Burns described the album's songs as being "dreamy ballads about forbidden love gone awry, one minute pointless instrumentals and [...] spoken word about the future of the music industry in India."

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu