Steely Dan The Definitive Collection (APE+CUE)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Steely Dan The Definitive Collection (APE+CUE)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Steely Dan The Definitive Collection (APE+CUE)

Total Size: 490.16 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-07-30 11:54:32 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-26 06:40:29

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Cover (Size: 490.16 MB) (Files: 11)



2.59 MB


4.07 MB


4.10 MB


3.78 MB


4.05 MB


4.19 MB


558.38 KB


3.90 MB


2.10 KB

 The Definitive Collection.ape

462.92 MB

 The Definitive Collection.cue

1.83 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Steely Dan - The Definitive Collection (APE+CUE)

Please keep seeding as long as you can.

Steely Dan: The Definitive Collection is an compilation album by Steely Dan, released in 2006. It is the first compilation that draws from all of their albums and covers their entire career.

Geffen's 2006 release The Definitive Collection is a mere 16 tracks long, which is a bit short for covering Steely Dan's career. They may not have landed many singles within the Billboard charts -- only 15 between their 1973 debut, Can't Buy a Thrill, and their 2000 comeback, Two Against Nature -- but they had plenty of standards on album rock radio, giving the impression that they had more charting hits than they actually did. This can make compiling a Dan hits collection a little difficult, since concentrating on either the chart singles or the radio staples will wind up giving a misleading impression. The Definitive Collection attempts to negotiate the two: it has the biggest singles -- "Do It Again," "Reeling in the Years," "Rikki Don't Lose That Number," "Deacon Blues," "Peg," "Hey Nighteen" -- and it has such radio favorites as "Bodhisattva," "My Old School," "FM," and "Babylon Sisters." This disc does take into account their new-millennium comeback, pulling "Cousin Dupree" from Two Against Nature and "Things I Miss the Most" from 2003's Everything Must Go, which leaves less space for such Steely Dan standards as "Josie," "Time Out of Mind," "Show Biz Kids," "Any Major Dude Will Tell You," and "Aja." While those songs are missed, listeners wanting a more exhaustive compilation always have the option of purchasing 2000's excellent double-disc set Showbiz Kids: The Steely Dan Story 1972-1980 instead. For those who just want a sampler of many, but not all, of Steely Dan's biggest and best songs, this will suit them fine.

Track Listing:
01 Do It Again
02 Dirty Work
03 Reelin' in the Years
04 Bodhisattva
05 My Old School
06 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
07 Black Friday
08 Bad Sneakers
09 Kid Charlemagne
10 Deacon Blues
11 Peg
12 F.M.
13 Hey Nineteen
14 Babylon Sisters
15 Cousin Dupree
16 Things I Miss The Most

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu