Arctic Monkeys Humbug (2009) m4gg0t666 (ff)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Arctic Monkeys Humbug (2009) m4gg0t666 (ff)

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Arctic Monkeys Humbug (2009) m4gg0t666 (ff)

Total Size: 71.09 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-12-28 13:22:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-07 22:12:53

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 - My Propeller.mp3 (Size: 71.09 MB) (Files: 13)

 01 - My Propeller.mp3

6.35 MB

 02 - Crying Lightning.mp3

6.43 MB

 03 - Dangerous Animals.mp3

6.33 MB

 04 - Secret Door.mp3

6.56 MB

 05 - Potion Approaching.mp3

6.49 MB

 06 - Fire And The Thud.mp3

7.05 MB

 07 - Cornerstone.mp3

6.21 MB

 08 - Dance Little Liar.mp3

8.57 MB

 09 - Pretty Visitors.mp3

6.84 MB

 10 - The Jeweller's Hands.mp3

10.26 MB

 Arctic Monkeys - Humbug.log

4.95 KB

 Arctic Monkeys - Humbug.m3u

0.72 KB


1.79 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

To download the file please signup to our site @ http://fast-files.orgsee u there soon.

Humbug is the third album by the British indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. Like their last release, Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007), Arctic Monkeys was released first in Japan, on 19 August 2009, followed by Australia, Brazil, Ireland and Germany, on 21 August 2009. It was then released in the UK on 24 August 2009, in the US the following day [3] and in Greece on 31 August The release precedes the band's headline performances at the Reading and Leeds Festivals at the end of that week. The album's cover was revealed on the band's website on 22 June 2009. In Ireland and United Kingdom, the album went straight to #1, within the first week of release, outselling the rest of the top 5 albums combined.


The band started writing songs for the album towards the end of summer 2008, with lead singer Alex Turner suggesting that the inspiration for the first few guitar riffs came while the band were attending the Latitude Festival in Suffolk.[5] Tracks were written through the end of 2008, with recording taking place around the band's touring schedule towards late 2008 and early 2009.

Co-produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was wholly recorded in the United States. Homme-produced tracks recorded in Los Angeles and the Mojave Desert alongside New York recordings produced - as per the second album - by James Ford, who also produced the album The Age of the Understatement by Turner's side-project The Last Shadow Puppets.

Track listing

The album's tracklisting was confirmed on the band's website on 1 June 2009. The album appeared for preorder in the iTunes store with an eleventh track; 'Sketchead'[8]. A listing on HMV Japan later confirmed the identity of the two Japanese bonus tracks as "Red Right Hand" (a cover version of a song by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds performed on earlier tours) and "I Haven't Got My Strange", which have also been released on the Crying Lightning EP.
# Title Length
1. "My Propeller" 3:28
2. "Crying Lightning" 3:42
3. "Dangerous Animals" 3:24
4. "Secret Door" 3:41
5. "Potion Approaching" 3:32
6. "Fire and the Thud" 3:50
7. "Cornerstone" 3:17
8. "Dance Little Liar" 4:43
9. "Pretty Visitors" 3:40
10. "The Jeweller's Hands" 5:42


* Alex Turner - Vocals, Guitar, Organ on "Pretty Visitors"
* Jamie Cook - Guitar
* Nick O'Malley - Bass, Vocals
* Matt Helders - Drums, Vocals
* Josh Homme - Guitar, Vocals
* John Ashton - Keyboards, Vocals
* Alison Mosshart - Guest vocals on "Fire and the Thud"

All tracks produced by Josh Homme, *except tracks 1, 4 and 7, produced by James Ford. All lyrics by Alex Turner.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu