James Morrison Songs For You, Truths For Me [FLAC]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
James Morrison Songs For You, Truths For Me [FLAC]

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:James Morrison Songs For You, Truths For Me [FLAC]

Total Size: 321.60 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-09-26 17:24:49 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-04 13:40:50

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 - The Only Night.flac (Size: 321.60 MB) (Files: 17)

 01 - The Only Night.flac

27.79 MB

 02 - Save Yourself.flac

22.47 MB

 03 - You Make It Real.flac

23.64 MB

 04 - Please Don't Stop The Rain.flac

29.47 MB

 05 - Broken Strings (ft. Nelly Furtado).flac

28.44 MB

 06 - Nothing Ever Hurt Like You.flac

29.25 MB

 07 - Once When I Was Little.flac

30.64 MB

 08 - Precious Love.flac

27.48 MB

 09 - If You Don't Wanna Love Me.flac

29.04 MB

 10 - Fix The World Up For You.flac

26.79 MB

 11 - Dream On Hayley.flac

22.93 MB

 12 - Love Is Hard.flac

23.61 MB

 front cover.jpg

42.80 KB

 James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me.m3u

0.98 KB

 Songs For You, Truths For Me.cue

2.58 KB

 Songs For You, Truths For Me.log

5.67 KB

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

On 29 September 2008, Morrison's second album
entitled Songs for You, Truths for Me was released. In the writing process for this album he worked with Ryan Tedder, Martin Terefe, Martin Brammer and Steve Robson. The album also features a duet with Nelly Furtado entitled "Broken Strings", co-written with Fraser T. Smith and Nina Woodford. From October 2008 until the end of the year Morrison has toured throughout Europe. When talking about the album, Morrison stated that the music had 'moved on' a lot from the first album but that not to the point where fans of his previous album wouldn't be able to 'get it

Track list:

1. "The Only Night"
2. "Save Yourself"
3. "You Make It Real"
4. "Please Don't Stop the Rain"
5. "Broken Strings" (feat. Nelly Furtado)
6. "Nothing Ever Hurt Like You"
7. "Once When I Was Little"
8. "Precious Love"
9. "If You Don't Wanna Love Me"
10. "Fix The World Up for You"
11. "Dream on Hayley"
12. "Love Is Hard"
13. "Sitting on a Platform"

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu