Krystal Meyers Make Some Noise (Advance) 2008 FNT

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Krystal Meyers Make Some Noise (Advance) 2008 FNT

Total Size: 57.85 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-13 06:32:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-21 06:40:19

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00-krystal_meyers-make_some_noise-(advance)-2008.m3u (Size: 57.85 MB) (Files: 14)


0.34 KB


2.62 KB


0.43 KB


4.81 MB


5.87 MB


5.70 MB


5.64 MB


6.24 MB


6.21 MB


5.74 MB


6.05 MB


5.70 MB


5.89 MB

0.12 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

- Release Info

Artist: Krystal Meyers
Album: Make Some Noise
Label: SonyBMG
Playtime: 36:25 min
Genre: Rock
Rip date: 2008-08-20
Street date: 2008-09-16
Size: 60.65 MB
Type: Advance
Quality: 221 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes

A beautiful young woman, always effortlessly fashionable, Meyers is almost
an anomaly in today's culture. In a world where young artists seem to
continually wind up as troubled tabloid fodder, she's a successful recording
artist who is incredibly grounded and ever mindful of her platform as an
influencer. She's equally comfortable appearing on the cover of Nylon Magazine
(Japan) or speaking to young girls on the Revolve tour, an outing she's looking
forward to this fall.

Meyers first burst on the scene with her self-titled Essential Records debut
in 2005, spawning her breakthrough hit "Anticonformity," a song she wrote at
camp before entering ninth grade. Her debut set spawned four top ten singles
and also launched her career abroad. Her sophomore album, Dying For a Heart,
solidified Meyers' stature as one of the top artists in Christian music,
earning her a second Dove nomination in the female vocalist of the year
category--and boosting her audience overseas, earning her major pop star
status in Japan. Meyers has performed before more than 400,000 people,
and will be part of the Fall 2008, 16-city Revolve Arena Tour.

- Track List

01. Make Some Noise ( 3:13)
02. Love It Away ( 3:40)
03. Shine ( 3:33)
04. S.O.S. ( 3:16)
05. Feels So Right ( 3:47)
06. My Freedom ( 4:00)
07. Beautiful Tonight ( 3:31)
08. Up To You ( 4:00)
09. You'll Never Know ( 3:34)
10. Your Hands ( 3:51)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">