Bread Anthology Of Bread (1985) Lossless FLAC

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Bread Anthology Of Bread (1985) Lossless FLAC

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Bread Anthology Of Bread (1985) Lossless FLAC

Total Size: 344.97 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 3

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-01-29 06:10:22 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-20 21:39:22

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 - Make It With You.flac (Size: 344.97 MB) (Files: 31)

 01 - Make It With You.flac

17.54 MB

 02 - Dismal Day.flac

12.47 MB

 03 - London Bridge.flac

15.18 MB

 04 - Anyway You Want Me.flac

15.85 MB

 05 - Look What You've Done.flac

19.33 MB

 06 - It Don't Matter To Me.flac

16.18 MB

 07 - The Last Time.flac

22.48 MB

 08 - Let Your Love Go.flac

15.60 MB

 09 - Truckin'.flac

16.66 MB

 10 - If.flac

13.67 MB

 11 - Baby I'm-A Want You.flac

13.60 MB

 12 - Everything I Own.flac

17.95 MB

 13 - Down On My Knees.flac

18.39 MB

 14 - Aubrey.flac

18.16 MB

 15 - Diary.flac

16.01 MB

 16 - Sweet Surrender.flac

16.22 MB

 17 - The Guitar Man.flac

24.20 MB

 18 - Fancy Dancer.flac

20.82 MB

 19 - She's The Only One.flac

16.44 MB

 20 - Lost Without Your Love.flac

14.78 MB

 AMG Bio.txt

3.34 KB

 AMG Review.txt

0.93 KB



600.82 KB


291.80 KB

  Folder-1 [Front].jpg

757.90 KB


220.44 KB


314.18 KB


1.27 MB


3.21 KB


24.89 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Bread - Anthology Of Bread (1985)

Bread   Anthology Of Bread (1985) Lossless FLAC preview 0

Files by track, ripped at FLAC 8 using Easy CD-DA Extractor ([url][/url])
Tracks have full tags (including embedded thumbnail).
All artwork in jpgs at 300 d.p.i. Rotated and cropped losslessly using jpegcrop.
AMG Bio.txt
AMG Review.txt
Notes.txt (which is simply these notes included in the torrent)

Bio Excerpt from All Music:

Bread was one of the most popular pop groups of the early '70s, earning a string of well-crafted, melodic soft rock singles, all of which were written by keyboardist/vocalist David Gates. A session musician and producer, Gates met in 1968 guitarist/vocalist James Griffin, who had already released a solo album called Summer Holiday. Griffin hired Gates to produce a new album, and the pair soon became a group, adding guitarist/vocalist Robb Royer from the band Pleasure Fair, who Gates had produced early in its career. The trio soon signed with Elektra Records, becoming one of the label's first pop bands. Naming themselves Bread, the group released its self-titled debut album in late 1968. Although it was filled with accessible, melodic soft rock that became the band's signature sound, the record had no hit singles.

With their second album, On the Waters, Bread established themselves as hitmakers. "Make It With You," the first single released from the album, became a number one hit, which led to "It Don't Matter to Me," a song taken from Bread, becoming a Top Ten hit. ...

To read the entire bio: [url][/url]

All Music Album Review:

Originally released in the UK in 1977 as the Sound of Bread and as Anthology in the United States, this is a solid collection for these soft rock giants of the early '70s. Contained within are all of their hits, plus some delectable gems unknown to those familiar with Bread only from the radio. This set begins with "Make It With You," which hit the number one spot in 1970, and ends with the group's last Top Ten hit, "Lost Without Your Love" from their reunion album of 1977. Other Top Ten hits include "If," "Baby I'm-a Want You," "Everything I Own," "It Don't Matter to Me," and "Guitar Man," which reached number 11. The popular songs have held up well, but perhaps the most interesting cuts here are the lesser-known ones, like "Dismal Day," "Down on My Knees," and "The Last Time." David Gates and company had quite a run, and this anthology shows why.

Taken from: [url][/url]

Track List:

01. Make It With You
02. Dismal Day
03. London Bridge
04. Anyway You Want Me
05. Look What You've Done
06. It Don't Matter To Me
07. The Last Time
08. Let Your Love Go
09. Truckin'
10. If
11. Baby I'm-A Want You
12. Everything I Own
13. Down On My Knees
14. Aubrey
15. Diary
16. Sweet Surrender
17. The Guitar Man
18. Fancy Dancer
19. She's The Only One
20. Lost Without Your Love

My other torrents: [url][/url]

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu