Music Videos

Philizz Yearmix 2008

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Philizz Yearmix 2008

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Philizz Yearmix 2008

Total Size: 2.66 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-11-12 13:48:41 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-01 02:31:57

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

PHILIZZ_YEARMIX_2008_DVD.iso (Size: 2.66 GB) (Files: 1)


2.66 GB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

The First Yearmix that comes with an official Videomix!

Because not all of the used tracks in the Yearmix come with an official videoclip, I decided to fill those frames up with important news footage of 2008. I included footage of the global Financial Crisis, the Olympics, European Championship Soccer 2008, the confessions of Joran v/d Sloot (Suspected of murder on Natalee Holloway), President Obama’s Acceptance Speech in Grant Park Chicago, the Earth being sucked in a giant black hole and much more.

Following below is the complete tracklist of the videoclips included in the Philizz Yearmix 2008.

Intro – Guru Josh Project – Infinity ‘08
Intro – Quentin Mosimann – Cherchez le garçon (Not included in audiomix)
Jesse McCartney – Leavin’
Darryl feat. Soumia – Eejeejo!
Us5 – Too Much Heaven
Yes-R – Uit Elkaar
M.i.a. – Paper Planes
Ironik – Stay With Me
The Opposites – Vandaag
De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig – Hollereer
Jody Bernal feat. Baychev – Shiki Boom Boom
Population feat. Jocelyn Brown – Wanna Make Love To You (N/A)
Jimi Blue – All Alone
Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Me
DJ Bobo – Olé Olé
Madonna feat. Justin Timberlake – 4 Minutes
Sonny J – Handsfree (If You Hold Me)
Alphabeat – Boyfriend
Adam Tensta – My Cool
Iglu & Hartly – In This City
De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig – Dat Vind Je Leuk He
Kylie Minogue – Wow
Taio Cruz – Come On Girl
Sam Sparro – 21st Century Life
Reblaxxx Crew – Spinnuh
Fouradi & Yes-R – Bij Je Zijn
The Partysquad – Stuk
Kate Ryan – Ella Elle L’a
Snoop Dogg – Sensual Seduction
Darin feat. Kat DeLuna – Breathing Your Love
Lil’ Chris – We Don’t Have To Take Out Clothes Off
Don Diablo – Life Is A Festival
Alphabeat – Fascination
Johan Gielen vs. Time Bandits – Live It Up ‘08
Denise Lopez – Don’t You Wanna Be Mine
Henrik B feat. Terri B – Soul Heaven [Fonzerelli Mix] (N/A)
Afrojack feat. The Partysquad – Drop Down
Star Pilots – In The Heat Of The Night (N/A)
Cahill feat. Nikki Bell – Trippin’ On You
Culture Beat – Your Love
Ola – Feelgood
Sash feat. Stunt – Raindrops [Fonzerelli Mix]
Phunk Foundation – Good Vibrations (N/A)
Cascada – What Do You Want From Me [2-4 Grooves Mix]
DJ Roy – Waiting Tone (N/A)
Calvin Harris – Acceptable In The ‘80’s
Paris Encore – Hungry Eyes
Ian Carey – Keep On Rising
Reblaxxx Crew – Doe De Allogtoon
Alex Gaudino – Watch Out
Ivory – Ghostbusters
Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown – No Air
Hampenberg – Love In Siberia ‘08
No Tone – Down Down Down
Velvet – Take My Body Close
The Disco Boys feat. Superfunk – Lucky Star
Star Pilots – The One And Only (N/A)
Musikk feat. John Rock & Mr Bronkz – Summer Lovin’ ‘08
DJ Jurgen – A Higher Love
Bob Sinclar feat. Axwell – Wonderful World
Dim Chris feat. Thomas Gold – Self Control
Carlos Barbosa – In Your Eyes
Utah Saints – Something Good ‘08
Kat DeLuna – Whine Up
Love Assassins – Teardrops [Fonzerelli Mix]
Moby – Disco Lies [2-4 Grooves Mix]
Laurent Wolf – Wash My World
Basshunter – Now You’re Gone [Fonzerelli Mix]
Basshunter – All I Ever Wanted [Fonzerelli Mix]
Jimi Blue – Hey Jimi
Tommy Jay Tomas – Okay (Tell Me) (N/A)
Star Trooper – One In A Million
Tristan Garner – Give Love
Mondotek – Alive
Shaun Baker – V.I.P. ‘08
Cascada – Faded
Eva Jane – Spinning Around
Alcazar – Inhibitions
J. Majik & Wickaman – Crazy World [Fonzerelli Mix] (N/A)
Danny Saucedo – I’ll Be over You
Max Farenthide – Slice Me Nice
Dan Winter – Star To Fall
Nick Skitz – Just Like Paradise
Andrew Spencer – To Be With You
Jumping Jacks – Your Smile
Scooter – And No Matches
Bazzheadz – Say You’ll Stay (N/A)

Other included footage from:
Jean Claude Ades – Shingaling
The Partysquad & Darryl – Whoop Whoop
Yes-R – Eén Ding
Darin – Insanity, Step Up, Desire
HelloGoodbye – Here (In my Arms)
Ola – Brothers
Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes
Ian Carey – Get Shaky
Labam – Love in Siberia
Velvet – Kiss Me, Mi Amore
Superfunk – Lucky Star
Dance Nation – Sunshine ‘01
Max Farenthide – Can You Feel It
Womack & Womack – Teardrops
Basshunter – Angel in the Night
Solange – Sandcastle Disco
Bosson – One in a Million
Danny – Play it for the Girls
Boy meets Girl – Waiting for a star to Fall
Scooter – The Question
Mr. Big – To Be With You

Official release Yearmix 2008 on november 7th, 2008.
For more information, visit

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Philizz Yearmix 2008

0 0 2.00 GB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu