Guitar Legends Expo92 [DVD5] (

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Guitar Legends Expo92 [DVD5] (

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Guitar Legends Expo92 [DVD5] (

Total Size: 4.07 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-08-17 03:41:43 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-09-01 02:16:47

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Cover (Size: 4.07 GB) (Files: 12)


  Expo Experimental.jpg

638.43 KB




12.00 KB


12.00 KB


28.74 MB


58.00 KB


58.00 KB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


40.31 MB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Please Visit & Join us @ :|: Soft Zone:|:

Click our Google Ads randomly ,even if you just want to see the site,it helps us pay the server bills ! and doesn't cost you anything but a little good will which we need !

It's a Thank You for the uploads ^

Guitar Legends - Expo92 [DVD5] (

Guitar Legends - EXPO '92 Sevilla - Experimental Concert
Keith Richards, Bob Dylan, Jack Bruce, Phil Manzanera, Joe Cocker,
Robert Cray, Steve Cropper, Dave Edmunds

October 17.1991 Sevilla,Spain

01 Sunshine Of Your Love (Jack Bruce)
02 Leyenda (Phil Manzanera)
03 Southern Cross (Phil Manzanera)
04 Sphinx (Phil Manzanera)
05 Keep Your Hat On (Joe Cocker)
06 Night Calls (Joe Cocker)
07 Unchain My Heart
08 City Of Gold (Jack Bruce)
09 White Room (Jack Bruce)
10 All Along The Watch Tower (Bob Dylan)
11 Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
12 Along The Borderline (Bob Dylan)
13 Answer Me (Bob Dylan)
14 Shake Rattle 'n' Roll (Keith Richard)
15 Going Down (Keith Richard)
16 Something Else (Keith Richard)
17 Connection (Keith Richard)
18 Can't Turn You Loose (All Star Jam)

Joe Cocker - Vocal
Jack Bruce - Bass,Vocal
Keith Richard - Guitar,Vocal
Bob Dylan - Guitar,Vocal
Phil Manzanera - Guitar
Robert Cray - Guitar,Vocal
Steve Cropper - Guitar
Dave Edmonds - Guitar

Steve Jordan - Drums
Simon Phillips - Drums
Ray Cooper - Percussion
Chuck Leavell - Keyboard
Pino Paradino - Bass
Vincent Amigo
Miguel Bose
Richard Thompson
Ivan Neville

Source: Japan Sattelite Broadcast (Wowow) > S-VHS > Pionner DVD Recorder >
DVD-RW > TMPGEnc DVD Author(For Create Menu)
Video: NTSC
Audio: AC-3
Quality: A or A-


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu