Music Videos

Cher The Farewell Tour DVD

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Cher The Farewell Tour DVD

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Cher The Farewell Tour DVD

Total Size: 4.36 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-07-27 21:41:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 22:05:39

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Cher_DVD_Farewell Tour.nrg (Size: 4.36 GB) (Files: 1)

 Cher_DVD_Farewell Tour.nrg

4.36 GB


leech seeds

Torrent description


Cher: The Farewell Tour Live in Miami is a DVD of Cher's November 8, 2002 concert performance at Miami's AmericanAirlines Arena during a stop on her long Living Proof: The Farewell Tour.

The same performance is also available on CD format as Live! The Farewell Tour.


1. Opening
2. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
3. "Song for the Lonely"
4. "Gayatri Mantra"
5. "All or Nothing"
6. "I Found Someone"
7. "Bang Bang"
8. Sonny & Cher Medley: "The Beat Goes On"/"Baby Don't Go"/"I Got You Babe"
9. "All I Really Want to Do"
10. "Half-Breed"
11. "Gypsies, Tramps, and Thieves"
12. "Dark Lady"
13. "Take Me Home"
14. "The Way of Love"
15. "After All" (Love Theme from Chances Are)
16. "Just Like Jesse James"
17. "Heart of Stone"
18. "The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)"
19. "Strong Enough
20. "If I Could Turn Back Time"
21. "Believe"
22. End Credits

Special Features

* 3 Extra Songs:

1. "Save Up All Your Tears"
2. "We All Sleep Alone"
3. "A Different Kind of Love Song"

* Music Video: "If I Could Turn Back Time" (2003 Reedit)
* Cher's Version of West Side Story
* Behind the Scenes Documentary
* Behind the Scenes Interviews
* Extra Cher Monologues
* Costume Designs

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Cher The Farewell Tour

0 3 700.23 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">