KingPrawn 3 albums MP3

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
KingPrawn 3 albums MP3

Download your torrents safely! And Anonymously!

Torrent info

Name:KingPrawn 3 albums MP3

Infohash: 6110F426560121AB8C7EFF8C34CE73402323D230

Total Size: 97.60 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2019-05-21 01:29:23 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-18 09:41:18

Cheap VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

First Offence (Size: 97.60 MB) (Files: 37)

 First Offence

  01 Immigrant Song Too.mp3

1.67 MB

  02 First Defence.mp3

2.48 MB

  03 Boxed & Packaged.mp3

2.19 MB

  04 Bossman's Bleeding.mp3

3.11 MB

  05 Restart (Acts I & II).mp3

687.70 KB

  06 Doledrums.mp3

2.53 MB

  07 Nobody Like You.mp3

3.45 MB

  08 Salvation.mp3

3.84 MB

  09 Alien Spawn.mp3

7.87 MB

 Fried in London [Bonus Tracks]

  01 The Sounds of We.mp3

840.00 KB

  02 Not Your Punk.mp3

3.01 MB

  03 Survive.mp3

2.27 MB

  04 Increase the Pressure.mp3

2.62 MB

  05 Role Model.mp3

2.72 MB

  06 Racist Copper.mp3

3.35 MB

  07 Felled.mp3

2.63 MB

  08 Depths of My Soul.mp3

2.83 MB

  09 Clocked.mp3

2.48 MB

  10 Last Request.mp3

1.54 MB

  11 Rewards and Prizes.mp3

3.55 MB

  12 Faith [-][Demo Version].mp3

1.17 MB

  13 Come Out [-][Demo Version].mp3

1.22 MB

 Got the Thirst

  01 Bring Down the House.mp3

2.70 MB

  02 The Dominant View.mp3

3.11 MB

  03 Caught inna Rut.mp3

2.21 MB

  04 Smoke Some Shit.mp3

3.57 MB

  05 The Loneliest Life.mp3

2.59 MB

  06 Hell Below.mp3

1.56 MB

  07 Bitter Taste.mp3

2.70 MB

  08 Raise the Banner.mp3

3.60 MB

  09 Lick of the Flame.mp3

2.15 MB

  10 Gather Round.mp3

3.13 MB

  11 Satan's Folly.mp3

2.65 MB

  12 Another Great Escape.mp3

2.44 MB

  13 Viva Devi.mp3

2.62 MB

  14 If Dawn Comes...We Ride.mp3

4.54 MB


5.34 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

King Prawn were a prominent band of the UK ska punk scene during the 1990s and early 2000s.

King Prawn were viewed as one of the most innovative bands of this period, blending elements of punk, hardcore, metal, ska, dub, reggae, and hip hop into their music, which they dubbed wildstyle. Their name is derived from the porn industry term given for the action of spitting on one's partner's anus for lubrication before anal sex.

Since the London band's formation in 1993, they were subject to critical acclaim, having been nominated for the Best New British Band category at the Kerrang! Awards in 1998, and then again under the Spirit of Independence category in 2000. King Prawn toured regularly with broad range of bands, varying from hardcore to traditional and 2 Tone ska bands. King Prawn songs often contained political lyrics that, along with the band's blending of genres, led to comparisons with bands such as Rage Against the Machine.

In 2002, the Band played for the first time in Italy at the Goa-Boa festival in Genoa with a big success. King Prawn played their penultimate concert on December 20, 2003 at The Forum in Kentish Town which was recorded for their live DVD, their final gig followed the next night at the Pitz club in Milton Keynes and members have since moved on to other projects, such as drummer Nikolai forming Left Step Band an eclectic four piece Hip Hop groove machine, Babar Luck has his solo project and the Household Name Records-signed music collective Suicide Bid.

In the summer of 2007 Al Rumjen joined Asian Dub Foundation as their new vocalist after MC Spex left. His first performance as a member of Asian Dub Foundation was at Womad Festival in Singapore, and his first album with the band will be Punkara.

First Offence(1995)

1. "Doledrums"
2. "Salvation"
3. "Boxed & Packaged"
4. "Immigrant Song Too"
5. "Restart (Acts I & II)"
6. "Bossman's Bleeding"
7. "Nobody Like You"
8. "Alien Spawn"
9. "First Defence"

Fried in London(1998)

1. "The Sound of We"
2. "Not Your Punk"
3. "Felled"
4. "Increase the Pressure"
5. "Role Model"
6. "Racist Copper"
7. "Survive"
8. "Depths of My Soul"
9. "Clocked"
10. "Rewards and Prizes"
11. "Last Request"
12. "Faith" (Demo Version) - (bonus track on re-release)
13. "Come Out" (Demo Version) - (bonus track on re-release)
14. "Depths of My Soul" (Multimedia Track) - (bonus track on re-release)

Got The Thirst(2003)

1. "Bring Down The House"
2. "The Dominant View"
3. "Caught Inna Rut"
4. "Smoke Some ****"
5. "The Loneliest Life"
6. "Hell Below"
7. "Bitter Taste"
8. "Raise The Banner"
9. "Lick Of The Flame"
10. "Gather Round"
11. "Satan's Folly"
12. "Another Great Escape"
13. "Viva Devi"
14. "If Dawn Comes...We Ride"

All mp3 128kbps

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu

Cheap VPN