Trance / House / Dance

Various Artists – Mr DeVo! presents: Work in Progress 4 [onmp118]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Various Artists – Mr DeVo! presents: Work in Progress 4 [onmp118]

Total Size: 108.60 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 5

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-09-08 02:58:55 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 17:52:43

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Distributed by Mininova.txt (Size: 108.60 MB) (Files: 20)

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB


21.90 KB


705.22 KB


341.27 KB


288.17 KB


9.50 KB


6.27 MB


7.43 MB


6.05 MB


10.15 MB


6.41 MB


5.30 MB


11.22 MB


10.74 MB


7.63 MB


7.56 MB


11.37 MB


8.82 MB


2.14 MB


6.17 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

“Work in progress”is an album with songs produced by Mr.DeVo!, the future trax.

Mr.DeVo! is producing for: “Practitune”, “Oilboy’s aftersun”, “Troelus Idiotous”, “Mini Mouse”, “Volvo Motorboys”, “Mongrel”, “Buzzy Boys”, “Spoiled Egg”, “Kafka’s Penal Colony”, “Pika Holzschuh”, “Aldi Sokken”, “Zinoeki”, “Resistranz” and “Breuk”.

The songs on this album are all new songs which will appear on new releases by “Practitune”, “Oilboy’s aftersun”, “Kafka’s Penal Colony”, “Mini Mouse”, “Volvo Motorboys”, “Mongrel”, “Buzzy Boys”, “Spoiled Egg”, “Breuk”, “Troelus Idiotous”, “Zinoeki”, “Aldi Sokken”, “Resistranz” and “Pika Holzschuh”.

Another ON-Mix Media release.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">