Trance / House / Dance

The Flaming Lips ufo's at the zoo+covers widgetzone co uk

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:The Flaming Lips ufo's at the zoo+covers widgetzone co uk

Total Size: 84.87 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-10-22 05:57:08 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 10:58:56

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 The Galactic Stew.mp3 (Size: 84.87 MB) (Files: 24)

 01 The Galactic Stew.mp3

370.13 KB

 02 Race For The Prize.mp3

5.04 MB

 03 Free Radicals.mp3

3.70 MB

 04 Yoshimi Part 1.mp3

7.87 MB

 05 Yoshimi Part 2.mp3

3.11 MB

 06 Free the Animals.mp3

1.37 MB

 07 Vein Of Stars.mp3

6.66 MB

 08 Using Enthusiasm.mp3

5.89 MB

 09 The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song.mp3

5.07 MB

 10 The Spark That Bled.mp3

5.71 MB

 11 The WAND.mp3

3.96 MB

 12 Youre Young.mp3

3.34 MB

 13 My Cosmic Autumn.mp3

4.78 MB

 14 She Dont Use Jelly.mp3

6.04 MB

 15 The Greatest Audience.mp3

2.94 MB

 16 Do You Realize.mp3

3.38 MB

 17 A Humanistic Service.mp3

1.68 MB

 18 A Spoonful Weighs.mp3

4.73 MB

 19 Love Yer Brain.mp3

7.62 MB

 20 The Galactic Stew.mp3

686.13 KB


732.93 KB


100.06 KB


151.03 KB


4.41 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

The Flaming Lips are renowned for their live shows, a Technicolor sensory overload in which the band’s widely adored music is accompanied by a feast of dazzling visuals. The Flaming Lips live experience has been captured on DVD for the first time with the release of ‘UFOs At The Zoo’ on September 24th. Recorded at the Zoo Ampitheater in the band’s home of Oklahoma City on September 15th 2006, ‘UFOs At The Zoo’ captures The Flaming Lips on top form, with fan favourites such as ‘Race For The Prize’, ‘The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song’, ‘Do You Realize??’, ‘She Don’t Use Jelly’ and both parts of ‘Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots’ all included. The live footage is interspersed with various back stage clips and build-up to the main event. ‘UFOs At The Zoo’ will be released as a single disc on the new MVI format (Music Video Interactive, formerly known as the DVD album format), so it will be packaged in a slightly larger-sized jewel case and enclosed booklet. The disc will include the entire Oklahoma City concert, MP3s of the audio, digital artwork, and a ringtone application, which will allow fans to make their own Lips ringtones. The URT one application will enable fans to select portions of Lips studio recordings (but not live versions) for a more personal choice of available ringtone options. Thirteen different tracks in all will be available for selection. The ROM zone portion of the disc will contain a PDF of the art booklet, Buddy icons, photos and various digital extras that will make this the ultimate special package for fans of The Flaming Lips.
Track Listing

Disc 1
1. 1 The Freaks Get Restless And Wake The Animals
2. 2 The Mothership Descends
3. 3 Race For the Prize
4. 4 Free Radicals
5. 5 Expecting Everyone's Head To Explode
6. 6 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots
7. 7 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Part 2
8. 8 Should We Free The Animals?
9. 9 Vein Of Stars
10. 10 Hot Dog Eating Contest
11. 11 The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
12. 12 The Spark That Bled
13. 13 Preparing The UFO Mothership
14. 14 The WAND
15. 15 My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
16. 16 Santas And Aliens
17. 17 She Don't Use Jelly
18. 18 Do You Realize??
19. 19 How Much Red Duct Tape?
20. 20 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
21. 21 Captain America Splits The Audience
22. 22 Love Yer Brain
23. 23 The Mothership Departs
24. 24 The Greatest Audience In The Galaxy... Plus many many extras

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu