Trance / House / Dance


  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info


Total Size: 169.47 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-13 17:18:11 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 08:29:26

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

album cd cover pym radio 05-2007 copy.jpg (Size: 169.47 MB) (Files: 4)

 album cd cover pym radio 05-2007 copy.jpg

108.75 KB

 album cd cover pym radio cd 05-2007 copy.jpg

95.91 KB

 Progress Your Mind On Radio By Milan Lieskovsky (May 2007).doc

27.00 KB


169.25 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Producer and Dj from capital of Slovakia - Bratislava. His performance and production is focused on EDM, concretely progressive trance, progressive and progressive house.

Except his residency in Progress Your Mind, stable and favourite slovak party for more than year, he is performing on lot of slovak and czech gigs. Monthly you can tune his own radioshow called Progress Your Mind in,, FUN1, GoDeejay and in cooperation with talented slovak producer Robert Burian is he broadcasting the radioshow on and

His recent track Elenya has been played by Flash Brothers on Oscar night in Hollywood and also two times in their radioshow on Frisky Radio. Except Flash Brothers, Elenya has been widely supprted by Jose Amnesia, Under Sun, Stalker. Radio edition has been released on Beat Box Dance eddition by Radio Ventures Inc. (New York).

Track Lenin, done in cooperation with Eddie Sender, has been played by Above & Beyond. After positive reaction on Lenin, Milan Lieskovsky has made official remix of Lenin entitled Leningrad. At this time Milan a Eddie are conducting negotiation with interested records and the tracks are supposed to be released in short period.

Milan Lieskovsky rocked the decks alongside Markus Schulz, Jose Amnesia, Niklas Harding, Cressida, Under Sun, Snake Sedrick etc.


Milan Lieskovsky

01, Jaytech – Monkey Music
02, Nick Thompson, James Vickers - Synaptic Sex (4Mal Remix)
03, Jay Lumen – Circulation (Original Mix)
04, Gui Boratto - Beautiful Life (Original Mix)
05, Gareth Emery, Runaway - Outrageous (Original Mix)
06, Sonic Division - Painting The Silence (Sonic Division & Spychool Mix)
07, Flash Brothers feat.Tiff Lacey - Stay (Noel Sanger Remix)
08, Wippenberg - Promisedland (Original Mix)
09, Milan Lieskovsky – Onasis (Original Mix)

Guestmix By Wippenberg

1. Open Air - Anticlimax
2. Ernesto Vs Bastian - Unchained Melody (Wippenberg Remix)
3. Ryan Murgatroyd - Funk Country (micky Slim Remix)
4. Umek - Carbon Occasions
5. John Dahlbäck - Blink
6. Dogzilla - Frozen (Wippenberg Remix)
7. Wippenberg - Promised Land (Sphaera Remix)
8. Wawa - I Got Fever (Wawa Dub)
9. Unknown - Unknown
10. Gui Boratto - Beautiful Live

Progress Your Mind In Radio By Milan Lieskovsky
[email protected]
MSN: [email protected]

comments (0)

Main Menu