Trance / House / Dance

Pete_Tong_ _The_Essential_Selection SAT 03 13 2009 TALiON TRANCEF COM

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Pete_Tong_ _The_Essential_Selection SAT 03 13 2009 TALiON TRANCEF COM

Total Size: 135.19 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-26 03:22:45 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 08:18:06

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00-pete_tong_-_the_essential_selection-sat-03-13-2009-talion.m3u (Size: 135.19 MB) (Files: 4)


0.06 KB


2.51 KB


0.07 KB


135.19 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Friday 13th March 2009


MSTRSS- 'In Danger' (Heartbreaker)
John Dahlback ft Basto- 'Out There' (Loaded)
Herve & Sneak- 'Droppin Kisses' (CR2)
Deadmau5 Vs Kaskade- 'I Remember' (Mau5trap)
Example- 'Girls Can't Dance' (Data)
Jean Claud Ades & Vincent Thomas ft Sam Obernik- 'Shingaling' (Frenetic)
The Killers- 'Spaceman' (Sander Van Doorn Remix) (Vertigo)

World Exclusive
Calvin Harris- 'I'm Not Alone' (Deadmau5 Remix) (Sony/BMG)

Busta Rhymes- 'Hustlers Anthem 2009' (Universal/Isalnd)
Tommy Sparks- 'She's Got Me Dancing' (Mowgli Remix) (Island)
Norman Doray & Tristan Garner Ft Errol Reid- 'Last Forever' (CR2)
Planet Funk- 'Lemonade' (Benni Benassi Mix) (Virgin)

World Exclusive
Royksopp Ft Karin From The Knife- 'This Must Be It' (Wall Of Sound)

Rob Da Bank On The Phone
La Roux- 'In For The Kill' (Skreams Get Ravey Mix) (Polydor)

Richard Grey V Erick Morillo- 'Life Goes On' (Subliminal)
Erick Morillo On The Phone

Seamus Haji & ATFC- 'Speaker' (ATFC Main Mix) (Big Love)
Nadia Ali- 'Love Story' (Scumfrog Vox Edit) (White Label)
Cedric Gervais- 'Mauri's Dream' (White Label)


This Weeks Essential New Tune
Gui Boratto - 'No Turning Back' (Kompakt)

Classic Essential New Tune - from June 17th 2005
Martin Solveig - 'Your Body' (DATA)

Aeroplane On The Phone

The Wonderments
Sebastian Tellier - 'Kilometer (Aeroplane Remix)' (Lucky Numbers)
Cicada - 'Metropolis' (Critical Mass)
Solo - 'Congoloid' (Dirtybird)
Magnetic Man - 'Cyberman' (Magnet)
Luciano & Guy Gerber - 'New' (White Label)
Grum - 'Runaway' (Heartbeat)

The Calm Before The Storm
Peter, Bjorn & John - 'Nothing To Worry About' (Wichita)

Essential Hot Mix
Phunklarique - 'Alors Quoi' (Warhaft)
John Digweed & Nick Muir - 'Aqua Tonic' (Bedrock)
Nic Fanciulli - 'Green Tea' (Saved)
Marascia - 'The Mood' (Session Deluxe)
Paul Ritch - 'Split The Line (Dubfire Mega Remix)' (Quartz)

One More Tune
Daft Punk - 'Aerodynamic' (Virgin)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu