Trance / House / Dance

Pete Tong Essential Selection 2009 01 23

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Pete Tong Essential Selection 2009 01 23

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Pete Tong Essential Selection 2009 01 23

Total Size: 164.67 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-04 05:27:13 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 08:15:43

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_23.mp3 (Size: 164.67 MB) (Files: 2)

 Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_23.mp3

164.67 MB

2.05 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Friday 23rd January 2009


Chris Lake – ‘If You Only Knew’ (Rising)
Kurd Maverick – ‘Blue Monday (Lorne Padman & Christian Luke Mix)’ (White)
Planet Funk – ‘Lemonade (Benni Benassi Mix)’ (White)
Bart B Moore Vs Oliver Twizt – ‘Finally’ (White)
L.A.O.S – ‘We All (Blame Remix)’ (Spearhead)
The Prodigy – ‘Omen’ (Cooking Vinyl)
Lily Allen – ‘The Fear (Herve Saves Lily From The Fear Mix)’ (Regal)
Lily Allen – ‘The Fear (Herve And Lily Face The fear Mix)’ (Regal)
Reflekt – ‘Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Mix)’ (Positiva)
Seamus Haji & ATFC Feat. K.C.Flight – ‘Speaker (ATFC Main Mix)’ (Big Love)
Royksopp – ‘Happy Up Here’ (Wall Of Sound)
Groove Armada – ‘Drop The Tough’ (B Live)
Jesse Rose – ‘Night At The Dogs’ (Dubsided)

Calvin Harris On The Phone – World Exclusive First Play
Calvin Harris – ‘Im Not Alone’ (Sony/BMG)

N.A.S.A – ‘Money’ (Anti-Dote)
Fedde Le Grande – ‘Amplified’ (Toolroom)
Pitto – ‘Feelin’’ (Rejected)
Frederico Grazzini – ‘Mister Funk’ (Tenax)
Deadmau5 – ‘Catbread’ (Mau5trap)


This Weeks Essential new Tune
Groove Armada – ‘Pull Up (Crank It Up)’ (B-Live)

Classis Essential New Tune – from 14th November 1997
Wildchild – ‘Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)’ (Hi-Life)

Fatboy Slim On The Phone

BPA Feat. Iggy Pop – ‘He’s Frank (Slight Return)’ (Southern Fried)

The Wonderments
MGMT – ‘Time To Pretend’ (Sony/BMG)
Danny Fiddo & Affit – ‘Points (Radio Slave Edit)’ (Barracca Music)
Livio & Roby V George G – ‘Diverse’ (White)

The Calm Before The Storm
Grace Jones – ‘This Is Life’ (Wall Of Sound)

Layo On The Phone

Essential Hot Mix
David Guetta/Sharam/Pete Tong & Dave Spoon – ‘Tomorrow’s Gas Face (Maxim Kuznyecov Mashup)’ (White)
Pryda – ‘Animal’ (Pryda)
Kris Menace – ‘Scaler’ (Compuphonic)
Underworld – ‘2 Months Off (Vox)’ (JBO)

One More Tune!
Layo & Bushwacka – ‘Love Story’ (XL)

Source==================Pace DS440N Sky Digibox
ID=====================Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_23
Record edited==============Peak Pro 5.2.1 UB
Size====================164.7 MB
Bit Rate=================192 kbps
Sample Rate==============48.000 kHz
Channels================Joint Stereo
ID3 Tag=================v2.4
Encoded=================Lame v3.98
Format==================MPEG-1,Layer 3

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu