Trance / House / Dance

Pete Tong Essential Selection 2009 01 16 Radio 1

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Pete Tong Essential Selection 2009 01 16 Radio 1

Total Size: 164.68 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-04-25 13:01:23 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 08:15:42

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_16.mp3 (Size: 164.68 MB) (Files: 2)

 Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_16.mp3

164.68 MB

2.05 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Pete's back and armed with some super hot tunes. He chats to Crookers ahead of their single 'Day N Nite' with Kid Cudi hitting one of the top spots in this weeks single catches up with Groove Armada with an exclusive new track from the boys...

Friday 16th January 2009


Justice- 'The Party' (Ed Banger)
MSTRSS- 'In Danger' (Heartbreaker)
Lady Soveriegn- 'I Got You Dancing' (Island)
Sneaky Sound System- 'I Love It' (Fred Falke Mix) (14th Floor)
Kleerup ft. Titiyo- 'Longing For Lullabies' (Positiva)
Chase & Status- 'Against All Odds' (Ram)
The Prodigy- 'Omen' (XL Recordings)
The Rapture & Funkagenda- 'Far Cry' (White Label)
Beyonce- 'Single Ladies' (Put A Ring On It) (Japanese Popstars Remix) (RCA)
Jay Z & Santogold- 'Brooklyn Go Hard' (Roc-A-Fella)
Empire Of The Sun- 'Walking On A Dream' (Kaskade Remix) (Virgin)
Funkerman - 'Remember' (Flamingo)
Just Jack- 'Embers' (Mercury)
M.A.N.D.Y V Bookashade- 'Donut' (Get Physical)

Crookers On The Phone
Kid Cudi Vs Crookers- 'Day N Nite' (Data)

Carlo Dall Anese & Fabio Castro- 'Monday' (Henry John Morgan Mix) (White Label)
Wolfgang Gartner- 'Flashback' (Kindergarten)
Dave Spoon- 'Lummox' (Televizion)
Planet Funk- 'Lemonade' (Benni Benassi Mix) (White Label)


This Weeks Essential New Tune
Royksopp- 'Happy Up Here' (Wall Of Sound)

Classic Essential New Tune - August 2nd 2002
Scissor Sisters - 'Comfortably Numb' (Parlophone)

Groove Armada On The Phone
Groove Armada - 'Pull It Up (Crank It Up)' (Blive)

The Wonderments
Passion Pit - 'Sleepy Head' (Sony/BMG)
Will Saul & Mike Monday - 'Zippo' (Buzzin Fly)
Bass Weazle - 'Break The Bomb' (Respect To Kenny Dope Remix) (White Label)
Chelonis R Jones - 'Rehabilitation' (Daschaund Remix) (Systematic)
Stephan Luke - 'Invisible Man' (Ned Shephard Remix) (White Label)

The Calm Before The Storm
Animal Collective - 'My Girls' (Domino)

Essential Hot Mix
Rennie Foster - 'Devil's Water' (Youngsters Mix) (Rebirth)
Futureshock - 'Mary Go Round' (James Talk Mix) (Renaissance)
Radio Slave - 'Koma Koma' (Rekids)
Paul Ritch - 'Walk The Line' (Quartz)
Giorgio Giordano - 'Amazzonia' (David Tort Tech Mix) (Yoshi Toshi)
Josh Wink - 'Counter Clock' (Re-Organised by Chris Liebing) (Ovum)
ZZT - The Worm (Erol Mix) (Turbo)

One More Tune!
DJ Rolando - 'Knights of The Jaguar' (430 West)

Source==================Pace DS440N Sky Digibox
ID=====================Pete Tong_Essential Selection_2009_01_16
Record edited==============Peak Pro 5.2.1 UB
Size====================164.8 MB
Bit Rate=================192 kbps
Sample Rate==============48.000 kHz
Channels================Joint Stereo
ID3 Tag=================v2.4
Encoded=================Lame v3.98
Format==================MPEG-1,Layer 3

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">