Sports related

2009 Giro d'Italia (Cycling)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
2009 Giro d'Italia (Cycling)

Free and Direct Download with Usenet 300GB+ free


Torrent info

Name:2009 Giro d'Italia (Cycling)

Total Size: 4.88 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 3

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-12-30 16:06:52 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-31 04:35:04




Torrent Files List


2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 3.avi (Size: 4.88 GB) (Files: 4)

 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 3.avi

1.66 GB

 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 1.avi

1.62 GB

 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 2.avi

1.61 GB

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB
 

Announce URL: http://inferno.demonoid.com:3389/announce

Torrent description

TV Show: 2009 Giro d'Italia (Cycling)
Air Date: May 9-30, 2009
Network: Universal Sports (Highlight Coverage)
Commentators: Steve Schlanger & Todd Gogulski
Files:
(1). 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 1.avi (1.62GB)
(2). 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 2.avi (1.60GB)
(3). 2009 Giro d'Italia - Week 3.avi (1.65GB)

2009 Giro d'Italia (Cycling) preview 0

STAGE 1 DETAILS:
1 Saturday, May 9 20.5 km
Lido_di_Venezia

2 Sunday, May 10 156 km
Jesolo → Trieste

3 Monday, May 11 200 km
Grado → Valdobbiadene

4 Tuesday, May 12 165 km
Padova → San Martino di Castrozza

5 Wednesday, May 13 125 km
San Martino di Castrozza → Alpe di Siusi

6 Thursday, May 14 242 km
Bressanone → Mayrhofen

7 Friday, May 15 244 km
Innsbruck → Chiavenna

8 Saturday, May 16 208 km
Morbegno → Bergamo

9 Sunday, May 17 155 km
Milano

R Monday, May 18
Rest day

10 Tuesday, May 19 262 km
Cuneo → Pinerolo

11 Wednesday, May 20 206 km
Torino → Arenzano

12 Thursday, May 21 61.7 km
Sestri Levante → Riomaggiore

13 Friday, May 22 150 km
Lido di Camaiore → Firenze

14 Saturday, May 23 174 km
Campi Bisenzio → San Luca (Bologna)

15 Sunday, May 24 159 km
Forlì → Faenza

16 Monday, May 25 237 km
Pergola → Monte Petrano

R Tuesday, May 26
Rest day

17 Wednesday, May 27 79 km
Chieti → Blockhaus

18 Thursday, May 28 181 km
Sulmona → Benevento

19 Friday, May 29 164 km
Avellino → Monte Vesuvius

20 Saturday, May 30 203 km
Napoli → Anagni

21 Sunday, May 31 14.4 km
Roma

Total Distance 3396 km

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size
 

comments (0)

Main Menu