Yes Fragile(MFSL Gold)[P]1972(Pugz 256k mp3)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Yes Fragile(MFSL Gold)[P]1972(Pugz 256k mp3)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Yes Fragile(MFSL Gold)[P]1972(Pugz 256k mp3)

Total Size: 80.12 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-06 03:35:56 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 05:21:18

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Roundabout.mp3 (Size: 80.12 MB) (Files: 15)

 01-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Roundabout.mp3

15.85 MB

 02-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Cans and Brahms [Extracts from Brahms' 4th Symphony in E Minor Third Movement].mp3

3.18 MB

 03-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-We Have Heaven.mp3

3.13 MB

 04-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-South Side of the Sky.mp3

14.71 MB

 05-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Five per Cent for Nothing.mp3

1.24 MB

 06-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Long Distance Runaround.mp3

6.50 MB

 07-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus).mp3

5.00 MB

 08-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Mood for a Day.mp3

5.59 MB

 09-Yes-Fragile (MFSL Gold)-Heart of the Sunrise.mp3

21.02 MB


905.96 KB


1.13 MB

 cover 1.jpg

1.84 MB


45.92 KB

 Fragile (MFSL Gold) track.txt

1.43 KB

 Yes - Fragile (MFSL Gold).m3u

0.95 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

The RELEASE is provided by:

(contacts, requests, hidden zones, private trackers,
maillist, technical support)

Ask [email protected] for EAC/APE version if interested.

Pug the Smoker

CD: Yes - Fragile (MFSL Gold) [P]1972

01. Roundabout [0:08:39.09]
02. Cans and Brahms [Extracts from Brahms' 4th Symphony in E Minor Third Movement] [0:01:43.62]
03. We Have Heaven [0:01:42.17]
04. South Side of the Sky [0:08:01.67]
05. Five per Cent for Nothing [0:00:40.30]
06. Long Distance Runaround [0:03:32.65]
07. The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus) [0:02:43.40]
08. Mood for a Day [0:03:03.06]
09. Heart of the Sunrise [0:11:28.52]

* Jon Anderson: Vocals
* Chris Squire: Bass guitars, vocals
* Steve Howe: Electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
* Rick Wakeman: Hammond Organ, Grand piano, RMI Electra-piano and Harpsichord, Mellotron, Moog Synthesizer
* Bill Bruford: Drums, Percussion

Featuring musicianship that serves well-crafted compositions in a variety of idioms, Yes' Fragile is the progressive rock
masterpiece of all time. Fragile drove the genre into popular consciousness and yielded the staples "Roundabout" and
"Long Distance Runaround." With this classic rock landmark, Yes established the foundation that later progressive groups
would build upon. This 1972 lineup features the definitive roster of Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitar),
Rick Wakeman (keyboards and organ), Chris Squire (bass) and Bill Bruford (drums and percussion). This important album is
now available from Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab on Ultradisc II Gold CD with GAIN 2 remastering.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Yes Fragile (mfsl) Wav

0 2 412.00 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">