Linkin Park Meteora2003 1337x blackjesus

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Linkin Park Meteora2003 1337x blackjesus

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Linkin Park Meteora2003 1337x blackjesus

Total Size: 84.17 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 23

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 05:18:37

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 76.01 MB) (Files: 17)

0.02 KB


0.27 KB

 Linkin Park - Breaking The Habit.mp3

7.49 MB

 Linkin Park - Don't Stay.mp3

7.17 MB

 Linkin Park - Easier To Run.mp3

7.79 MB

 Linkin Park - Faint.mp3

6.19 MB

 Linkin Park - Figure.09.mp3

7.54 MB

 Linkin Park - Foreword.mp3

529.55 KB

 Linkin Park - From The Inside.mp3

6.70 MB

 Linkin Park - Hit The Floor.mp3

6.27 MB

 Linkin Park - Lying From You.mp3

6.68 MB

 Linkin Park - Nobody's Listening.mp3

6.83 MB

 Linkin Park - Numb.mp3

7.16 MB

 Linkin Park - Session.mp3

5.53 MB


143.21 KB

 Upload template.txt

0.43 KB


2.34 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Linkin Park-Meteora 2003

Meteora is the second studio album by nu metal band Linkin Park, first released on March 25, 2003. Following the collaboration album Reanimation which featured remixes of their debut album Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park released singles from Meteora for over a year, including "Somewhere I Belong", "Faint", "Lying from You", "From the Inside", "Breaking the Habit" and "Numb".

The music in Meteora represents significant changes since the release of Hybrid Theory. It is characterized by more relevant influences from rapcore ("Lying from You", "Hit the Floor", "Faint", "Figure.09", "Nobody's Listening"). Their instrumental song "Session" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance in 2003. It is considered Linkin Park's heaviest album to date.

It is the most successful album in the history of the Modern Rock Tracks chart, a chart that specializes in radio play of alternative rock songs. "Numb" was the biggest song of the year on the chart. The album has sold 6 million copies in the United States and over 20 million worldwide to date

Track listing

1. "Foreword" 0:13
2. "Don't Stay" 3:08
3. "Somewhere I Belong" 3:34
4. "Lying from You" 2:55
5. "Hit the Floor" 2:44
6. "Easier to Run" 3:24
7. "Faint" 2:42
8. "Figure.09" 3:18
9. "Breaking the Habit" 3:16
10. "From the Inside" 2:56
11. "Nobody's Listening" 2:59
12. "Session" 2:23
13. "Numb" 3:08

ALL TRACKS ARE [email protected]

Artist Linkin Park
Album Meteora
Disc 1/1
Genre Rock
Year 2003
Size 7.48 MB (78% Compressed)
Original Size 32.99 MB
Length 3 minutes 16 seconds
Channels 2 (stereo)
Sample Rate 44.1 KHz{CR}
Sample Size 16 bit
Bit Rate 320 kbps
Encoder LAME 3.98
Encoder Settings Constant Bit Rate 320 kbps (Insane)
Audio Quality Very High (Lossy)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu