Kaipa 2003 Keyholder [192]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Kaipa 2003 Keyholder [192]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Kaipa 2003 Keyholder [192]

Total Size: 107.86 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-10-31 16:19:48 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 03:54:33

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00 - Kaipa - 2003 - Keyholder - Cover.jpeg (Size: 99.47 MB) (Files: 12)

 00 - Kaipa - 2003 - Keyholder - Cover.jpeg

86.55 KB

 00 - Kaipa - 2003 - Keyholder.nfo

3.37 KB

 01 - Lifetime Of A Journey .mp3

11.32 MB

 02 - A Complex Work Of Art.mp3

16.43 MB

 03 - The Weed Of All Mankind .mp3

13.04 MB

 05 - End Of The Rope.mp3

19.21 MB

 06 - Across The Big Uncertain .mp3

11.70 MB

 07 - Distant Voices .mp3

17.86 MB

 08 - Otherworldly Brights .mp3

9.82 MB

 Komodo Island - Rock & Metal.URL

0.06 KB

 Read Me For More Rock Music.txt

1.07 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Kaipa - 2003 - Keyholder [192]
Genre: Symphonic Prog
Country: Sweden
Official website:

KAIPA biography (at Progarchives):
In their early years, KAIPA was one of Sweden's best seventies symphonic prog bands. Roine STOLT from THE FLOWER KINGS was a member of KAIPA. Their albums contain a mostly instrumental music, drawing its influences from Progressive music (CAMEL, YES, GENESIS...), classic music (BACH) or Swedish folklore.

The first three albums ("Kaipa", "Inget Nytt Under Solen" and "Solo") are a beauty and probably most indicative of their style - dreamy symphonic rock with simple, yet very effective melodies and a great deal of emotion. "Notes From The Past" is their 6th studio album since 1975 and the first one since 1982. All colours of the unique KAIPA-music from the 70's are present but with a brand new collection of masterpieces. With the new album "Keyholder", Hans LUNDIN and Roine STOLT perform some new music, searching for a new level of progress, yet echoing fragments of the glorious 70's, trying to bring the new Kaipa-sound to a higher level. The melodies linger on and will probably stay with you for decades to entertain and to thrill. AN ESSENTIAL CDS for fans interested in symphonic progressive rock!

Album review (at Progarchives):
Kaipa holds the key to magic.musical magic! They have a line-up that consists of the cream of the crop of the progressive elite. They were one of Sweden's best symphonic rock bands back in the 70's and now the key members are back to protect their position in the Swedish elite once more. Roine Stolt (also with The Flower Kings & Transatlantic) and Hans Lundin are the "old ones" in the band, and the new members are Morgan Ågren (Mats/Morgan, Frank Zappa), Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic), Patrik Lundström (Ritual) and Aleena.

"Keyholder" is Kaipa's seventh album, but the re-united Kaipa's second album. The first was the masterpiece "Notes From The Past" which came out last year. The music is a mix between the old 70's Kaipa and Camel, The Flower Kings, Genesis, Ritual and Yes with lengthy instrumental passages and talented musicianship. Although Hans Lundin is responsible for the main part of the compositions, they have a strong Roine Stolt/The Flower Kings feeling to them. Roine Stolt is one of my favourite guitarists and he has a very unique sound that you recognize immediately. He's also one of Sweden's most talented composers in the progressive and symphonic rock genre.

This is yet another masterpiece from the musicians around The Flower Kings. I wonder when the day will come when I can write a bad review of an album where Roine Stolt is participating. Let's hope that it never will come.

Track Listings

1. Lifetime of a journey (8:14)
2. A complex work of art (11:57)
3. The weed of all mankind (9:29)
4. Sonic Pearls (6:06)
5. The end of the rope (13:59)
6. Across the big uncertain (8:30)
7. Distant voices (13:00)
8. Otherworldly brights (7:08)

Total Time: 79:23


- Hans Lundin / Hammond organ, synthesizers, mellotron, pianos & vocals
- Roine Stolt / electric & acoustic guitars, percussion & vocals
- Morgan Ågren / drums
- Jonas Reingold / Fretless & Yamaha custom basses
- Patrik Lundström / lead and backing vocals
- Aleena / lead and backing vocals

Releases information

CD InsideOut Music America IOMACD 2064

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">