The Reptilians 2007 Welcome to Dugway!

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
The Reptilians 2007 Welcome to Dugway!

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:The Reptilians 2007 Welcome to Dugway!

Total Size: 131.27 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-09-01 14:02:48 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 03:06:23

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Contact and booking info.txt (Size: 131.27 MB) (Files: 29)

 Contact and booking info.txt

0.26 KB

 Disc 1 - 40,000 B.C.E.- Present

  00- Hot Dog Intro.mp3

5.40 MB

  01- Globalization.mp3

8.15 MB

  02- The New BoSoGa!.mp3

3.99 MB

  03- Propaganda Death Machine.mp3

4.12 MB

  04- Pimpmobile.mp3

1.31 MB

  05- A Purple Blade of Grass.mp3

5.32 MB

  06- Embellish the Dead.mp3

6.10 MB

  07- C.L.A.M..mp3

6.41 MB

  08- The Wave of Freedom.mp3

4.52 MB

  09- Nighty Night.mp3

6.03 MB

  10- The Sun Never Rises in Dugway.mp3

6.23 MB

  11- Hey Cow.mp3

5.36 MB

  12- Uphoria.mp3

7.80 MB

  13- Disfigured.mp3

7.59 MB


515.40 KB


120.09 KB


462.99 KB


  01- Intro.mp3

5.49 MB

  02- The Breakers (Studio).mp3

9.41 MB

  03- The Seltaeb (Live).mp3

10.32 MB

  04- The Blackest Sunshine (Studio).mp3

7.20 MB

  05- Apocalyptic Sunshine High (Live).mp3

8.91 MB

  06- The Celebration of Disintegration (Improv).mp3

8.69 MB

  07- The Ten Strip.mp3

801.06 KB


344.90 KB


98.45 KB


664.90 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

2007, variable bitrate.

"Welcome to Dugway!" chronicles the history of The Reptilians from their beginnings as a side-project to the legendary extreme metal band Dr. Seuss is Dead, to their present day status as one of the most revered acts in experimental metal. Over two hours in length, the album features twenty tracks, including two live cuts and one improvisational track recorded at Victor Wilt's Tin Shack. Also included with the download are complete art packages for both discs.

Guitarist/vocalist Bob Anderson commented: "We've been working on our full length studio album for over a year now, and it's an ever-evolving process. We've never wanted to release anything other than what we'd consider to be an epic masterpiece, and unfortunately for the fans this perfectionism has resulted in a much longer delay than we could ever have imagined when the writing and arrangement began. There has been constant demand from the fans for an album for some time now, and over the years we've compiled tons of both demo and live tracks, so I figured why not just give it all away for free? I ran the idea past Steve and Josh, as well as some other friends who had heard the material, and all agreed that we could put together a package that would be very enjoyable to our fans."

Five tracks from the album, as well as the artwork are currently available for listening and viewing at the band's MySpace page,

Welcome To Dugway! tracklisting:

Disc One: 40,000 B.C.E. - Present
01. Globalization
02. The New BoSoGa!
03. Propaganda Death Machine
04. Pimpmobile
05. A Purple Blade of Grass
06. Embellish the Dead
07. C.L.A.M.
08. The Unjust Justified Massacre, Otherwise Known As The Wave Of Freedom
09. Nighty Night
10. The Sun Never Rises in Dugway
11. Hey Cow, get out of the road before I have to get out of this car and hit you with my ice cold twenty four ounce can of beer.
12. Uphoria
13. Disfigured

01. Intro
02. The Breakers
03. The Seltaeb (LIVE)
04. The Blackest Sunshine
05. Apocalyptic Sunshine High (LIVE)
06. The Celebration of Disintegration (IMPROV)
07. The Ten Strip

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu