Jason Mraz Mr A Z [MP3 160kbps]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Jason Mraz Mr A Z [MP3 160kbps]

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Jason Mraz Mr A Z [MP3 160kbps]

Total Size: 76.00 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 03:02:17

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Life Is Wonderful.mp3 (Size: 70.53 MB) (Files: 11)

 01 Life Is Wonderful.mp3

6.04 MB

 02 Wordplay.mp3

4.34 MB

 04 Did You Get My Message.mp3

5.57 MB

 05 Mr. Curiosity.mp3

5.51 MB

 06 Clockwatching.mp3

6.15 MB

 07 Bella Luna.mp3

7.03 MB

 08 Plane.mp3

7.39 MB

 09 O. Lover.mp3

5.48 MB

 10 Please Don't Tell Her.mp3

6.48 MB

 11 The Forecast.mp3

5.22 MB

 12 Song For A Friend.mp3

11.32 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Mr. A-Z is an album by Jason Mraz, released on July 26, 2005. It is the studio follow-up to his first studio album Waiting for My Rocket to Come, released in 2002. While panned by many critics, it was a moderate commercial success and debuted at #5 on Billboard's Top 200 albums chart.

It was nominated by the Recording Academy, for Best engineered album, and producer Steve Lillywhite, who previously worked with U2, Dave Matthews Band and The Rolling Stones, won for Producer of the Year for his work on Mr. A-Z.

An opera solo performed by Mraz himself can be found on the track "Mr. Curiousity".

Track listing:

1. "Life Is Wonderful" Jason Mraz, Stephanie Poole, Alanna Ferri 4:20
2. "Wordplay" Jason Mraz, Kevin Kadish 3:06
3. "Geek in the Pink" Jason Mraz, Ian Sheridan, Kevin Kadish 3:55
4. "Did You Get My Message? (feat. Rachael Yamagata)" Jason Mraz, Dan Wilson 4:00
5. "Mr. Curiousity" Jason Mraz, Dennis Morris, Lester Mendez 3:54
6. "Clockwatching" Jason Mraz, Dennis Morris, Ainslie Henderson 4:23
7. "Bella Luna" Jason Mraz, Billy "Bushwalla" Galewood 5:02
8. "Plane" Jason Mraz, Dennis Morris 5:13
9. "O. Lover" Jason Mraz, Dennis Morris 3:54
10. "Please Don't Tell Her" Jason Mraz, Eric Hinojosa 3:36
11. "The Forecast" Jason Mraz, Eric Hinojosa 3:44
12. "Song for a Friend" Jason Mraz, Dan Wilson, Dennis Morris, Eric Hinojosa 8:09

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu