The Killers Sawdust (320kbps) Mediapirate

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
The Killers Sawdust (320kbps) Mediapirate

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:The Killers Sawdust (320kbps) Mediapirate

Total Size: 172.73 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2012-09-25 19:40:04 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 02:44:42

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Sawdust (Size: 172.73 MB) (Files: 18)


  All The Pretty Faces.mp3

10.91 MB

  Change Your Mind.mp3

7.33 MB

  Daddy's Eyes.mp3

9.72 MB

  Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll.mp3

9.79 MB

  Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf.mp3

8.34 MB

  Move Away.mp3

8.78 MB

  Mr Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix).mp3

24.41 MB

  Romeo And Juliet.mp3

12.52 MB

  Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town.mp3

7.07 MB

  Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version).mp3

8.60 MB


9.43 MB

  Show You How.mp3

6.34 MB

  Sweet Talk.mp3

9.88 MB

  The Ballad Of Michael Valentine.mp3

8.79 MB

  Tranquilize [w Lou Reed].mp3

8.59 MB

  Under The Gun.mp3

5.86 MB

  Where The White Boys Dance.mp3

7.87 MB

  Who Let You Go .mp3

8.51 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Artist: The Killers
Album: Sawdust
Tracks: 18
Released: November 12, 2007 (UK)
Encoder: LAME 3.97
Quality: 320kbps
Channels: 2(stereo)
Audio Sample Rate: 44.1kHz
Archive Size: 172MB

The Killers are an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, most famous for their hit singles "Somebody Told Me", "Mr. Brightside", "When You Were Young" and "Read My Mind". Formed in 2002 and made up of Brandon Flowers (vocals, keyboards), Dave Keuning (guitar, vocals), Mark Stoermer (bass guitar, vocals) and Ronnie Vannucci Jr., (drums, percussion), they released their debut album, Hot Fuss, in 2004. Their second album, Sam's Town, was released in early October 2006. Their first two albums to date have sold in excess of 9,000,000 copies.

Sawdust is a compilation of rerecorded B-sides, rarities, covers and remixes by the Las Vegas rock band The Killers. The album was released in various markets between November 9 and November 13, 2007, when it was released in the United States. The album was leaked to BitTorrent Trackers three days before its official European release date. The album was first mentioned by Brandon Flowers in an interview with Billboard in late August, and Rolling Stone revealed the name of the compilation in its "Smoking Section" on September 6, 2007.

Track List:
1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under The Gun
7. Where The White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
14. Daddy's Eyes
15. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo And Juliet
17. Change Your Mind (Bonus Track)
18. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's This White Duke Remix)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu