Incubus A Fungus Amongus 320 kbps [Fall][H33T]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Incubus A Fungus Amongus 320 kbps [Fall][H33T]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Incubus A Fungus Amongus 320 kbps [Fall][H33T]

Total Size: 87.45 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-04-11 13:47:36 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 02:41:38

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01. Incubus - You will be a Hot Dancer.mp3 (Size: 87.45 MB) (Files: 12)

 01. Incubus - You will be a Hot Dancer.mp3

8.67 MB

 02. Incubus - Shaft.mp3

7.41 MB

 03. Incubus - Trouble in 421.mp3

10.74 MB

 04. Incubus - Take Me to Your Leader.mp3

10.22 MB

 05. Incubus - Medium.mp3

7.33 MB

 06. Incubus - Speak Free.mp3

11.26 MB

 07. Incubus - The Answer.mp3

6.96 MB

 08. Incubus - Psychopsilocybin.mp3

9.91 MB

 09. Incubus - Sink Beneath the Line.mp3

7.47 MB

 10. Incubus - Hilikus.mp3

7.48 MB

 Incubus - Fungus Amongus.m3u

0.33 KB


0.02 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Incubus   A Fungus Amongus 320 kbps [Fall][H33T] preview 0

Fungus Amongus is the first publicly released album produced by the rock band Incubus, released November 1, 1995 on Stopuglynailfungus Music On Chillum, Incubus' own independent label. It was later re-released under Sony on November 7, 2000 after popular demand. Many of the names given under 'Personnel' are actually pseudonyms for the Incubus members. 'Fabio' is guitarist Mike Einziger. 'Dirk Lance' is bassist Alex Katunich, who later adopted 'Dirk Lance' as his stage name. 'Brandy Flower' is an actual Sony employee, and 'Happy Knappy' is vocalist Brandon Boyd. 'Brett' and 'Brett Spivery' refer to Brett Spivey, long time friend of the band, who went on to make their first two DVDs, and the videos for I Miss You and Summer Romance (Anti-Gravity Love Song). The album cover image is of an amanita muscaria mushroom, also known as a fly agaric mushroom.

Stylistically, the album shows strong influences from funk-metal bands such as the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Primus and Mr. Bungle, all of whom are mentioned in the liner notes to the album.

Track listing
"You Will Be a Hot Dancer" – 3:47
"Shaft" – 3:14
"Trouble in 421" – 4:41
"Take Me to Your Leader" – 4:27
"Medium" – 3:12
"Speak Free" – 4:55
"The Answer" – 3:02
"Psychopsilocybin" – 4:20
"Sink Beneath the Line" – 3:15
"Hilikus" – 3:15

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">