Taipuva Luotisuora 2006 II [VBR HQ]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Taipuva Luotisuora 2006 II [VBR HQ]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Taipuva Luotisuora 2006 II [VBR HQ]

Total Size: 68.98 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-29 18:40:49 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-30 01:32:44

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

00 - Taipuva Luotisuora - 2006 - II - Coover.jpg (Size: 68.98 MB) (Files: 14)

 00 - Taipuva Luotisuora - 2006 - II - Coover.jpg

6.23 KB

 00 - Taipuva Luotisuora - 2006 - II.nfo

3.66 KB

 01 - Out Of The Chrysalis.mp3

8.35 MB

 02 - Sable Road.mp3

5.90 MB

 03 - North-East Passage.mp3

5.11 MB

 04 - Chimaera Monstrosa.mp3

8.31 MB

 05 - Uotila.mp3

6.43 MB

 06 - Unaja Infinite Laser.mp3

7.51 MB

 07 - The Crane.mp3

6.87 MB

 08 - Emerging Disagreement (Between Nations).mp3

9.28 MB

 09 - Äyhö.mp3

11.21 MB

 Komodo Island - Rock & Metal.URL

0.06 KB

 Read Me For More Rock Music.txt

1.07 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Taipuva Luotisuora – 2006 - II [VBR HQ]
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Country: Finland

TAIPUVA LUOTISUORA (Bending Plumb-Line) was founded in year 2002 in the city of
Rauma at Finland. Their music have both space-rock and folk music elements,
having some similarities with bands like HIDRIA SPACEFOLK and OZRIC TENTACLES.
The main players of the group are Ville Eriksson (gtr), Esko Grundström (kb,
strings, woods etc.), Juha Eriksson (bs), Tatu Laurila (dr) and Taneli Korpinen
(perc). Also Johanna Erikkson (flute) and Otto Grundström (vc) visit their albums.
In addition of their first demo CD they have released albums "Planetaariset
Ilmanpainevyöhykkeet " (Planetary Atmospheric Pressure Zones), "I" and "II".

TL are an interesting Finnish band and this is their 3rd release, so I am not
sure why they call it 2, perhaps because it is their 2nd official CD. Anyway,
the band is continuing to evolve in style andhave added a vocalist on 4 of the
9 songs. Additional players (mostly family members) fill in with flute and
ello. While the previous CD’s were very much in the progressive space rock
vein, this is more melodic-poppy in a sense due to the melodic singing in
English (with a Finnish accent!) on some of the songs. Out of the Chrysalis
starts the CD with some electronics and some spacey sounds and an eastern
sounding riff before the drums kicks in the track takes off. This track is
mostly instrumental with only a few lines of lyrics. Next up is Sable Road,
and this highlights the new direction that the band is heading. This song
begins with piano and flute and has this melodic radio friendly feel to it
but it still remains a bit spacey and has some nice violin. North-East Passage
is back to the more complex time signatures and instrumental music that the
band excels at. I really like the synthesizer passages on this track and
all the cool other instruments that get mixed in as well. Chimaera Monstrosa
tells a very interesting story and the music that accompanies it is fantastic.
This song is a real classic composition with beautiful music, cello, and great
singing. Uotila is a short instrumental track with programmed drums and synths
by Ville. Maybe he made this track by himself? Ozrics fans will like this one!
Unaja Infinite Laser starts like a dark trance track and remains quite
electronic and spacey as well and this leads straight into the acoustic start
of the Crane, the last songwith singing. Nice song but it seemed a little short
like it was begging for an extension for the band to stretch out?? Anyway,
Emerging Disagreement (Between Nations) is a slow starting track but is quite
intense and the heaviest track on the CD and very Crimson inspired. Äyhö ends
this excellent CD and is the longest song and one of my favourites on the CD
as there is so much cool instrumentation mixed in while the groove develops.
All kinds of instruments. This is a CD that really grows on you though. An
excellent step forward for this young Finnish band.

Track List

1. Out of the Chrysalis (05:17)
2. Sable Road (03:51)
3. North-East Passage (03:19)
4. Chimaera Monstrosa (05:21)
5. Uotila (03:57)
6. Unaja Infinite Laser (04:43)
7. The Crane (04:36)
8. Emerging Disagreement (Between Nations) (05:46)
9. Äyhö (07:35)

Total time: 44:21

- Esko Grundström - strings, kantele, keyboards, woodwinds, melodica and accordion
- Ville Eriksson / guitars
- Juha Eriksson / bass
- Tatu Laurila / drums
- Taneli Korpinen / percussion


- Otto Grundström / vocals

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu