Donald Fagen The Nightfly (APE+CUE)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Donald Fagen The Nightfly (APE+CUE)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Donald Fagen The Nightfly (APE+CUE)

Total Size: 220.42 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-09-05 01:40:11 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-29 23:54:50

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Cover (Size: 220.42 MB) (Files: 12)



464.74 KB


2.38 MB


2.77 MB


2.81 MB


2.90 MB


1.47 MB


3.79 MB


620.61 KB


237.86 KB


1.74 KB

 The Nightfly.ape

203.01 MB

 The Nightfly.cue

1.08 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Donald Fagen - The Nightfly (APE+CUE)

Please keep seeding as long as you can.

A portrait of the artist as a young man, The Nightfly is a wonderfully evocative reminiscence of Kennedy-era American life; in the liner notes, Donald Fagen describes the songs as representative of the kinds of fantasies he entertained as an adolescent during the late '50s/early '60s, and he conveys the tenor of the times with some of his most personal and least obtuse material to date. Continuing in the smooth pop-jazz mode favored on the final Steely Dan records, The Nightfly is lush and shimmering, produced with cinematic flair by Gary Katz; romanticized but never sentimental, the songs are slices of suburbanite soap opera, tales of space-age hopes (the hit "I.G.Y.") and Cold War fears (the wonderful "The New Frontier," a memoir of fallout-shelter love) crafted with impeccable style and sophistication.

Personnel includes: Donald Fagen (vocals, acoustic & electric pianos, organ, synthesizer); Steve Khan (acoustic guitar); Hugh McCracken (guitar, harmonica); Larry Carlton, Dean Parks, Rick Derringer (guitar); Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone); Ronnie Cuber (baritone saxophone); Randy Brecker (trumpet, flugelhorn); Greg Phillinganes (acoustic & electric pianos, clavinet, synthesizer); Michael Omartian (acoustic & electric pianos); Will Lee, Anthony Jackson, Chuck Rainey, Marcus Miller, Abraham Laboriel (bass); Jeff Porcaro, Steve Jordan (drums); Starz Vanderlocket (percussion, background vocals); Valerie Simpson, Zack Sanders, Frank Floyd, Gordon Grody, Daniel Lazerus, Leslie Miller (background vocals).

Track Listing:
01 I.G.Y.
02 Green Flower Street
03 Ruby Baby
04 Maxine
05 New Frontier
06 The Nightfly
07 The Goodbye Look
08 Walk Between the Raindrops

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu